Sale $76.71

MSRP: $149.99

Save $73.28 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Brown Wall-mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror (16.5' x 5.6' x 29')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jewlery keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. stores everything very nicely

    Read More
    JENIFER S. September 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This armoire is gorgeous. I bought this armoire as a birthday gift for my mother as she has a large collection of jewelry but no good storage. It's beautiful, sturdy, and well constructed. It was just what she needed! She loves it and will use it for years to come. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    nikkisorg August 8, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large jewelry box that takes up space on the floor and I needed that floor space so I purchased this and it is just perfect. Very easy to see everything in there and very happy to not have to bend over to find things. Very well made, not flimsy at all. Thanks

    Read More
    london5864 March 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jewelry armoire. It was easy to mount. It was very well made especially for the price. Holds lots of jewelry and the inside mirror makes it so easy to put on necklaces

    Read More
    Jacquelyn R. February 23, 2017
  • Our jewelry fit inside.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality item. We highly recommend!

    Read More
    david c. April 30, 2016
  • SC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Such a wonderful alternative and space saver. A great variety of storage for the difference sizes and pieces of jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser79843 January 22, 2016
  • Renee J
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely, space saving unit. The mirror a definate plus. The finish of the cabinet is flawless, and the structure , strong. A+

    Read More
    Renee J. December 20, 2015
  • Vice President
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, well made. Perfect finish and it looks as good as the picture does.

    Read More
    rx1111 December 15, 2015
  • jewelry box review
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved it thank you

    Read More
    michael w. November 29, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed and then some

    Read More
    Dawn B. August 26, 2015
  • Perfect! Gorgeous and useful!
    Verified Purchase

    It hangs on the wall beautifully, saving space, as well as creating space, and is stylish to look at. I am very pleased the original felt lining shown (pink) turned out to be red because I'm not fond of pink. What a bonus! Everything was intact when it arrived. The only hassle is hanging it up on the wall but they provide everything for it. Great product!

    Read More
    OstkUser45595 August 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely armoire, no setup needed. I hung from the wall with monkey hooks. The dowels on the top are perfect for watches and hair ornaments. The drawers are sort of hard to get back in if you take them out, but overall a great piece.

    Read More
    drpka June 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is a little thinner than I would have expected. Overall its nice and serves it purpose.

    Read More
    Thomas K. April 22, 2015
  • Functional, but not as pretty as I hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is functional for what I wanted it for. I wanted a place to store my mostly costume jewelry that was easily accessible and visible. I was starting to get frustrated about not being able to see and find the pieces I wanted to wear in my old jewelry box. My sister had a similar wall-mounted display case and I thought this would be a nice piece to hang in my bathroom area. The first problem is that the finish is more red than I had thought. It clashed with my Bertch cabinets, so I had to hang it near my closet. This was fine. It's now a part of my "accessory wall" in my bedroom which includes my scarves and shoe racks. The second issue is the drawers. I wish they were taller. I would have rather had three taller drawers than the four short ones. I don't think the drawers are deeper than 2 inches, which means that larger bracelets don't fit. The third issue is that there isn't a place to hang dangly earrings, and the necklace holders are rather short so you have to loop around your longer pieces. I hang my dangly earrings from the necklace holders. The top drawer only has a third of the space dedicated to foam ring slots, which I also use to hold my stud earrings. Finally, the drawers are wood-on-wood, so they grind a bit and don't pull smoothly. It would have been nice to have plastic tracks underneath these to make them smoother. The mirror and cabinet fittings are nice and tight and overall, it does look nice hanging on the wall and does what I hoped it would: allows me to see most of my costume jewelry and access it easily and quickly.

    Read More
    hellolani April 4, 2013
  • jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked the drawers to pull out without fighting to get them back in. There are no stops on the drawers so take care pulling too hard, all your stuff will end up on the floor. For this type item, the price is great and the overall product is good. However, isn't it a heartbreak that everything we purchase is made in China? I would pay more for something that furthers the life and citizens in the USA!!

    Read More
    madambutrfly March 26, 2013
  • Not what needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jewelry armoire for my daughter, who is 35 yo. For being small and not able to contain my daughter's jewelry, the armoire had to be returned.

    Read More
    pochita February 22, 2013
  • Not happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this piece....it was kind of gawdy looking with alot of shine to the finish which I didn't like at all.

    Read More
    lillimel January 29, 2013
  • Wall mount Jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    It is not only a great jewlry box but a lovely piece of hanging furniture

    Read More
    ilanafg January 23, 2013
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice. It holds a lot too. I'm happy. There was a small scratch but I fixed it easy enough. The mirror inside is a good size. I only wish there was more ring slots.

    Read More
    issam October 25, 2012
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted one of these to corral all my fashion jewelry. So far it is perfect for keeping everything in one place and off the dresser and out of the two other jewelry boxes I had. I love the little display area at the top. There are numeous hooks for hanging and the drawers are perfect for earings and small things. I am very glad I finally broke down and bought this. I also got free shippiing because this was my very first item ever purchased at OverStock.com. I am very happy with my purchase. RAH

    Read More
    rah1950 July 8, 2012