Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Alto Photo Display Wall-mount Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to hang

    Read More
    Roy S. April 10, 2016
  • Great size and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and love it, you can choose various among 3 different picture frames to set different number and size pics. Great level of storage and easy to mount.

    Read More
    Beatriz R. April 5, 2016
  • Mary Todd
    Verified Purchase

    House was robbed and my jewelry tray and small box was easy snatch, bought this, hanging in half bath, hoping never robbed again but this seems safer.

    Read More
    marytodd January 31, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is very nice.

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 1, 2016
  • Great for jewelry and keepsake!
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and a piece of memories on the wall. Great item.

    Read More
    Beatriz M. July 7, 2015
  • Photo jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and have seen it hanging over a bureau and it is very attractive. Nice!

    Read More
    DENA C L. June 25, 2015
  • I love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for me. I love the size, how much jewelry it holds. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    luckygirlblue124 May 28, 2015
  • Mrs. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    This is done with handsome workmanship, and so delightful for arrangement of my necklaces, and their matching earrings in the bottom compartment.

    Read More
    linda624 May 8, 2015
  • Good, Not Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on the outside, but once you open it up, you can see how cheaply made it is. But it serves it's purpose I guess. The picture shows it having slots for 5 pictures and it actually only has 3, which is fine. Another thing is, I wish it had ring holders like other ones I've seen.

    Read More
    aperk008 July 3, 2013
  • Fantastic Jewelry Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a way to store beads and "fun" jewelry. This is perfect! It's easy to hang, provides great storage and is a lovely photo frame. I love it!

    Read More
    sasha125 June 11, 2013
  • Great Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy with the photo display wall frame. It gives you various photo size options which is greate. The workmanship is very good. The only thing that I was not 100% happy with is that the section to hang your ear rings seems to be made more for hanging ear rings instead of ear rings that have a back latch. I received my order in less than a week.

    Read More
    jackiefrommiami March 22, 2013
  • Really Neat Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice and unique Birthday Gift for a Special Friend. She loved it and it was perfect with her furniture and her new house.

    Read More
    rridings February 7, 2013
  • Beautiful and Functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the price seemed a little high for the size, it was well made and a very attractive piece.

    Read More
    raganmcclendon January 17, 2013
  • No surprises.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good product. Arrived on time and was not damaged. One of the earring shelves was a little crooked but I was able to fix it.

    Read More
    sfitzu December 25, 2012
  • Armoire Hideaway
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and usefullness of the jewerly cabinent

    Read More
    girlgonebiking December 19, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product it was everything it was presented to be color, size and easy to put up.

    Read More
    219464 October 3, 2012
  • Photo display jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product so much I've just ordered another one! Looking forward to better organization.

    Read More
    emme2011 July 26, 2012
  • Great buy

    liked this so much, I ordered a second one. It is exactly as described. Good quality

    Read More
    jlmacd June 2, 2012
  • Mixed
    Verified Purchase

    I did like the product. It does it's job well. A picture displaying jewelery box. Hangers are easy to put in and easy to level. The one thing that I wish i could change about it would be that I would add a mirror to the back of the door.

    Read More
    capriceclassica February 22, 2011