Sale $19.12

Was: $22.49

Save $3.37 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happiness White Freshwater Pearls and Orange Carnelian Gemstone Cluster on 925 Sterling Silver Womens Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of these earrings. I lost one and decided to buy them again since I love wearing them. they're really pretty and they show up under my dark, curly hair.

    Read More
    jandib March 14, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty, and are very well-made. I've gotten many compliments on them.

    Read More
    valita1984 November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings ! Wear them every chance i get.

    Read More
    dme1229 April 17, 2016
  • Cluster earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with the outfit I chose to wear with them

    Read More
    Beola W. January 7, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,not too heavy and hang evenly. Happy to have ordered them!

    Read More
    meisty November 9, 2015
  • Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings come in a pretty bag, the stone were not as cheerful as the picture. Average appearance

    Read More
    Helen B. September 22, 2015
  • Love the natural look of these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    They are so pretty. Very comfortable to wear all day.

    Read More
    Bethany W. September 5, 2015
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    ALL EARING BEING SO SMALL ARE WAY OVER PRICED

    Read More
    Winston/Mary B. August 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely style.A little different from usual. Also great color.

    Read More
    Lisa H. August 20, 2015
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more like a bunch of grapes than earrings. fine but not what I usually expect from OVerstock

    Read More
    workmom40 June 30, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty especially with the matching necklace

    Read More
    lana h. May 15, 2015
  • pjc
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a birthday gift for a friend and she loves them.

    Read More
    Patsy C. May 1, 2015
  • Pretty colors with Great Tropical Look..

    I bought earrings for myself with the matching necklace that had a coral flower in the middle. I don't see that necklace here anymore. It closed in the back with just a brown cord that clasped onto a coral ball. It was quite hard to put on and too snug for my neck, and I personally like the earrings to be a little longer. So, I immediately thought of my daughter in law, who is a real beach girl and surfer. I gave it to her for her birthday. She absolutely loves the set, and loves the cluster "Happiness" earrings. These are made more on the small side, so it is personal preference if you like this fit and style much better.

    Read More
    jazzsinger4 April 23, 2015
  • Different color stones
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of carnelian, which is red, the stones in my earrings were lighter colored, almost amber. Still pretty, just not quite what was shown.

    Read More
    Jackie S. February 23, 2015
  • Very pretty earring
    Verified Purchase

    These are much prettier than in the photograph. Not too long and match peach, orange, pink - seem to reflect the color you are wearing. Came nicely packed in a cloth bag.

    Read More
    shabnams April 4, 2013
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few articles by the same artisan (or the same group) and all of them were amazingly beautiful and well made. I kept some for myself and gave some as gifts and everybody truly appreciated them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mamasha22 February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are wonderful and match the necklace I bought perfectly. I thought they would have been a bit more dangly, but I like them none the less.

    Read More
    toatea November 23, 2012
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earings. Exactly what I expected. Will shop this site another time.

    Read More
    fifi43 November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful handcrafted earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of the earrings. They were packaged in a really cute little box, that you didn't even need to wrap, if you gave it as a gift. I bought these for myself, and I love the earrings. I actually purchased 3 different pairs of earrings, and I love all of them!

    Read More
    arealjym July 5, 2012
  • I enjoy these.
    Verified Purchase

    i enjoy these. they ad nice interest to outfits in colors beyond red, which is why I bought them.

    Read More
    2bmaryc June 14, 2012