Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Zivah Silver Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    much nicer than shown, well made

    Read More
    \LNT February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Became tarnished immediately.

    Read More
    Sharon G. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I thought it would be. But certainly not unwearable

    Read More
    jarvgb January 23, 2018
  • YES
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves this. Filligree is well done. Background color really shows off the artwork of this bracelet.

    Read More
    Joy C. January 17, 2018
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite bracelets

    Read More
    sue g. January 10, 2018
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This bracelet was pretty and matched the picture and description. It was just much thinner and felt quite cheap. Then again, it was . Cant complain but didn't love it.

    Read More
    Ann d. December 18, 2017
  • Cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture and description, I got this as a gift for a friend, she loves it and had gotten to wear it many times.

    Read More
    Melissa J. December 5, 2017
  • For small wrists
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cuff, is flexible and it hold its own

    Read More
    Jenny M. December 2, 2017
  • Wrist Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit... even with small wrists. I am able to gently fit it snug on my wrist.

    Read More
    Cali_Gal63 November 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Will wear it for all occasions really affordable

    Read More
    Nii`abe A. November 14, 2017
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    I’m a blue and silver lover to fro that standpoint I was drawn to this cuff bracelet... but the price tells the story. The quality is iffy and sometimes you get just what you pay for

    Read More
    pjsmith1 November 6, 2017
  • cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is really attractive.

    Read More
    Lynda U. November 3, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty but it seems to be coming apart.

    Read More
    Angela F. October 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for a friend and she loves it. The blue is exactly as pictured, and the silver work is very detailed.

    Read More
    Arun M. October 28, 2017
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love it can't wait for it to comeback in stock will buy other colors keeps it shine always had it for a couple of years

    Read More
    Eudora P. October 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Janet G. September 24, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter- she loves it! Very pretty- great value!

    Read More
    wandactucson September 7, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet but difficult to tighten. Turns on wrist no matter how much you attempt to tighten

    Read More
    AreWanda D. August 26, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as gifts to our daughters in laws. They all loved them. They each received a different color. Maybe next year we will get them necklaces

    Read More
    Beth P. August 7, 2017
  • Very pretty, but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a blue and a green bracelet. They are pretty pieces. Drawbacks: they tarnish a little too quickly and the fragile silver-plated flowers ben outward and catch on clothing...a lot. I still wear them often and like them, but beware your silky items will get snagged.

    Read More
    Karen T. July 4, 2017