Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Zivah Silver Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as gifts to our daughters in laws. They all loved them. They each received a different color. Maybe next year we will get them necklaces

    Read More
    Beth P. August 7, 2017
  • Very pretty, but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a blue and a green bracelet. They are pretty pieces. Drawbacks: they tarnish a little too quickly and the fragile silver-plated flowers ben outward and catch on clothing...a lot. I still wear them often and like them, but beware your silky items will get snagged.

    Read More
    Karen T. July 4, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cuff and I love it. The only problem I have had with it is that the silver overlay tends to snag on clothing and has to be bent back down to wear again. Wish I had ordered the green one at the same time.

    Read More
    MaryJoh H. June 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    mandy j. June 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this cuff bracelet but a little concerned the silver may peel away. Deff worth the money though

    Read More
    Olga Y. June 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pieces. I am never disappointed with Overstock jewelry

    Read More
    Michele S. May 24, 2017
  • I really like this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Has the look of a more expensive piece of jewelry. Two of my coworkers asked me where I purchased it. I bought the red one. It would make a lovely gift.

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 22, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet for my wife for mothers day. She is very happy with it, as is my daughter in law. I probably should have gotten 2.

    Read More
    Laszlo H. May 15, 2017
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    was just awesome everywhere I went I got compliments on it.

    Read More
    Paula S. May 12, 2017
  • Makes a statement, lovely. I got the red - super
    Verified Purchase

    Big bold and stunning in the red.. Love it. Speaks volumes aboiut style

    Read More
    Mary H. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Statement Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. I am glad I bough it!!

    Read More
    Linda T D. May 5, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute cuff Bracelet looks great with anything

    Read More
    Laura K. May 3, 2017
  • Pretty Blue & Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has a vivid blue underlay & a pretty floral engraved overlay. It catches on some of my clothes in a couple of places though. It's really pretty and I wear it almost everyday.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 2, 2017
  • Beauty in Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to buy a cuff bracelet because they are often uncomfortable, but this one, I am happy to say, is not. The color of the bracelet is beautiful and the workmanship is good quality. Looks far more expensive than the price would lead you to believe. Would make a great gift!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 24, 2017
  • Unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright color of this bracelet. I didn't expect much for the price. It's a little too big for me but most bracelets are.

    Read More
    teragram505 April 23, 2017
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter who is 17 she loved it

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Bracelet - I have one in each color and then got one for my friend. I have a large wrist and it stretches out perfectly and my friend has a normal size wrist and it fits her perfect. This is worth the buy.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
  • Disappointing Buy Zivah Silver Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    really liked it for the design and thought it would make a great accessory but unfortunately it came in all scratched off and peeling. really cannot use it as the silver is peeling off. very disappointing buy on this item. Would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Kareen J. April 3, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    stylish piece and easy to wear

    Read More
    ckv11 March 26, 2017
  • Boston
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with the material was very thin and didn't stay in place when squeezed the bracelet together.

    Read More
    Nicole W. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links