| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade White Shell Flower and Beaded Pearl Bracelet (7-20 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Natural shells. Great for the beach , or even a beach wedding!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful yet delicate perfect for the summer

    Read More
    blackkatt January 19, 2017
  • Beautifully Made
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous bracelet is excellent in every respect.

    Read More
    George R. December 29, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool looking but classic. Looks great in the summer.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Outstanding peace.
    Verified Purchase

    Told wear bracelets but changed my mind when I saw this, so elegant and stunning with the matching necklace and simple earrings, thrilled with my purchases!

    Read More
    Stephanie N. August 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made. I have worn this bracelet twice with its matching necklace, which I also bought and love, but one of the petals is dangling and ready to fall off. Needs to be a little better quality.

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 14, 2016
  • Deborah Blanchard
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the necklace & earrings very well. It is just different enough to garner many compliments.

    Read More
    missDinFL June 12, 2016
  • a pat 2
    Verified Purchase

    love the fresh water pearl effect and the design. glad I bought.

    Read More
    p j L. June 1, 2016
  • Sally Powers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Bought all three.

    Read More
    sally p. May 25, 2016
  • Bride to Be
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little heavy, but I'm going to wear it. The wire wrapping seems scratchy on the inside of the bracelet, so I'm going to wrap that part with ribbon.

    Read More
    OstkUser111110 May 24, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    just as gorgeous as the matching necklace.

    Read More
    Mary S. May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Could been 5 stars but it doesn't keep in place other then that it's a beautiful piece

    Read More
    Maria D Rivera March 28, 2016
  • CAROL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE I LOVE IT NICE SIZE FLOWER

    Read More
    CAROL D. March 21, 2016
  • Lynda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fjfjhfjuglihlojkugjyfjyfhtdhyfkjhlkhkjgjydhtdyrsgrsjyfkgkjgkhghtdhrsgrshghvkhfhtdgtdhyfjhjgljj Ok Ok Ljl

    Read More
    Lynda S. March 4, 2016
  • Looks gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    You can fit it into the different sizes , it is perfect addition to any types of the outfit!

    Read More
    juliya77 February 28, 2016
  • Ver pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So artistic! Such a good quality!

    Read More
    mitsu m. December 30, 2015
  • Disappointed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn the bracelet two times and the pearls have already come apart. 😞

    Read More
    Lisa F. November 28, 2015
  • wedding perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's wedding. It was well made and pearls were beautiful. It will be a family heirloom for my granddaughters also. I loved it.

    Read More
    beckybw November 17, 2015
  • Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, lot's of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    judiart October 14, 2015
  • Pam. GA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! So very pretty!!!

    Read More
    Pam B. October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links