Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade White Opal Pendant (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to my granddaughter. She wears it often.

    Read More
    Carol M. May 2, 2017
  • Just a lovely simple elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity of this necklace yet it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Jacqueline E. May 1, 2017
  • bowler_babe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pedant and chain,. but pendant too smasll

    Read More
    Bessie G. April 18, 2017
  • Pretty silver
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several silver pieces from Overstock and was very happy with the quality and price. This piece was ok. For *** dollars, I would expect lab created...that plastic...not so much. I bought a gorgeous shiva shell pendant for the same price & got a lot more for my money. Choose your stones carefully to avoid disappointment.

    Read More
    Kelly E. S. January 15, 2017
  • fire opal
    Verified Purchase

    the fire in this opal is prettier in person

    Read More
    sparklegirl December 22, 2016
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace and Opal Pendant. Might order some matching earrings when I have a chance.

    Read More
    skwiley June 21, 2016
  • Oregonlady
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking dainty, pendent fell off the necklace, fortunately I found it, but will have to have it repaired

    Read More
    mermel November 30, 2015
  • This is way smaller then it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Made okay but it is pretty small for the price.

    Read More
    gail4757 November 19, 2015
  • Nice simple piece
    Verified Purchase

    Cant say much. Price was right. Nice quality

    Read More
    rfjm November 19, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Michelle A. October 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So so pretty! Smaller than I thought but I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Perfect with the matching earrings.

    Read More
    Marcia C. October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful design

    This necklace is well made, elegant, and beautifully crafted. The opal is lovely though I'm not sure it is "natural" as I wanted. Either way, the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    John K. September 3, 2015
  • doug
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my wife with the matching earring! She loved them.

    Read More
    Douglas D. September 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for someone who doesn't like to show off. This is gorgeous and simple. Gave to my 14 granddaughter and she loved it. She wears it for special occasions,

    Read More
    okcphinfan August 20, 2015
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in this necklace--pendant is very small, and I have to continually straighten the pendant due to the type of chain it is on.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. August 6, 2015
  • White Opal Pendant (India)
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS White Opal Pendant (India) GORGEOUS❗️‼️‼️👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😃

    Read More
    BDWeber June 17, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp on opposite side for most other pendants. Small and delicate.

    Read More
    pattymars March 14, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful, and well made . Loved the chain. Gave it as a gift but have heard no review of it. Maybe I should have kept it for myself!! :)

    Read More
    Laura E. March 3, 2015
  • sent ear rings instead
    Verified Purchase

    pretty ear rings.. not pendant. I don't know so I gave the girls ear rings.. maybe it worked out better.. I like the opals from India.. so I hope they do to.

    Read More
    busydebbee December 29, 2014
  • Pretty Necklane
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty necklace for a great price! The chain is unusual and the pendant is silver with markings. The opal is also very attractive, great value, would make a good present for someone!

    Read More
    ginruns924 January 20, 2014
Sponsored Links