Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.06

Was: $19.79

Save $3.73 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Whimsical Melody Musical Notes .925 Sterling Silver Band Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and cute for my daughter.

    Read More
    Ultimate Diva June 29, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the top of the notes feel a little sharp but it may be getting use to the uneven ends

    Read More
    OstkUser849556 January 9, 2017
  • kjsldfapsdoi09erupldfkjsvl';jfdera-0rt]gp9kxm tygi
    Verified Purchase

    LJ;sdi\hkjrdfae 'sdfnm r:OWSDcjklv mh]QE0WDOJKLV PK'DSX/.AZ

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 6, 2017
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loved this ring but it broke after she wore it for a month, so it was not very well made. She has 2 other rings she wears every day and she has worn them for years, but this one was very fragile.

    Read More
    Luana R. October 17, 2016
  • music ring
    Verified Purchase

    i wear this ring all the time i love music and everytime i look at it on my hand it makes me smile

    Read More
    Nancy T. July 8, 2016
  • musical note ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring,fits perfect

    Read More
    lucille s. June 10, 2016
  • Oshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, can barely see the notes

    Read More
    alma l. May 31, 2016
  • Cute little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so cute and feminine, I just love it!

    Read More
    Cecelia M. April 3, 2016
  • it seemed a little wider in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the ring would be a bit wider. Disappointed

    Read More
    nancyfromnv March 6, 2016
  • Hubby loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my musician husband. He loves it.

    Read More
    Dana T. February 16, 2016
  • Musical Note Band
    Verified Purchase

    You can't find this anywhere bbut here. Good buy.

    Read More
    Mary L. February 2, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it, wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. January 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 17yr old niece for Christmas. She ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! Good price and shipping was quick.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. January 26, 2016
  • Cute but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself because I like the look. The drawback to this ring is that it has sharp edges. If you are not careful, you can poke or even cut yourself. This issue is not bad enough for me to return it

    Read More
    DANTE H. January 6, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the perfect gift for someone interested in music. It looks like it cost a lot more than it did. It is sturdy, solid, well made.

    Read More
    susieqsie December 31, 2015
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Going to make the perfect gift for a musical friend.

    Read More
    Andrea S. November 10, 2015
  • Poor Choice !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I expected..... poor quality and poor work man ship very very disapointed !!!

    Read More
    Margaret H. October 26, 2015
  • very unique ! gift to musician!
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased and nice ring !

    Read More
    CHAR L. October 5, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love music, love rings. Wish it was in gold but if so it would be super expensive. Good quality & very comfortable fit.

    Read More
    trvlgal September 2, 2015
  • Tunefully yours
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item. I was initially a little disappointed with it's thinness, but as I wear it I find that to be an advantage. Serendipitous purchase!

    Read More
    kenneg August 23, 2015
Sponsored Links