Sale $29.32

Was: $34.49

Save $5.17 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Vintage Flair Marcasite and Stone .925 Silver Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY, NICE SIZE AND GOOD EFFORT

    Read More
    coralita November 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning. Just the right touch and can be either casual or dressed up. Color is stunning. You won't believe how comfortable they are. They look a lot more expensive than they are. If you like turquoise you'll love these.

    Read More
    claudia1048 October 11, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I love torquoise. These earrings added chic to my collection. I am glad I came across these earrings. Every girl should have a pair. They are great to wear when dressing up or down.

    Read More
    Sharron M. August 13, 2017
  • Drop earings
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing, just a little smaller than expected

    Read More
    sherry s. June 17, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tourqois earrings. They go beautifully with so many of my outfits

    Read More
    Christie C. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect stud with a little dangle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the turquoise- I wanted a little color without the large dangling earrings that I have The little added sparkle is not over the top and the earrings do not look cheap.

    Read More
    Linda G. February 26, 2017
  • just like pictured, but larger
    Verified Purchase

    really nice looking, but a bit larger than I thought, or that I would like. So I gave them as a gift.

    Read More
    judy e. January 15, 2017
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Backs of earnings too tight to release. Had use small pliers to release post and avoid damaging the clamp.

    Read More
    Frances M. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The bright blue of the turquoise is terrific. I get compliments every time I wear these beauties!

    Read More
    Virginia L. September 14, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely to feel and see. Feels light enough to be able to wear all day long. Loved it.

    Read More
    sshaber August 3, 2016
  • Stylish Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings quite freuently. They're extremely attractive and co get compliments every time I wear them.

    Read More
    cedarfallsshirley June 10, 2016
  • sasha tx.
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and unique looking. a bit on the heavy side.

    Read More
    sashatx May 10, 2016
  • Perfect with turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings often, and get many compliments.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette April 28, 2016
  • Jacque B
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but I like the black pair better

    Read More
    jacque1951 April 12, 2016
  • marcasite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely and match a very expensive necklace I bought in Santa Fe

    Read More
    regina l. April 9, 2016
  • Mrs Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings and get so many compliments.....

    Read More
    Nancy P. March 12, 2016
  • Wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted to SIS AND CUZ...they loved them in grey. I own them in black and they sit so beautifully on your ear and look classy. Have owned mine for years with no issues. Great gifts. Meh

    Read More
    Margreta S. January 1, 2016
  • Judith
    Verified Purchase

    I love and use them often

    Read More
    judithmd December 25, 2015
  • MJ
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but fragile and fall off

    Read More
    joseph87 September 1, 2015
  • Meagain
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in coral, and they look great. I wear them with a grad. bead necklace. Quite smashing, and a great summer look!

    Read More
    renanders July 1, 2015