Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $13.59

Save $3.50 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Triple Wrap Mini Beads Cotton Rope Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little bit of jewelry to add to your outfit.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 17, 2017
  • suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    wish it had more wraps around, love the silver

    Read More
    suzanne October 21, 2015
  • meh. nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    I got the gray one. I like the coloring of it. It's a greenish gray. Some problem getting it to stay on since the hole that serves as the clasp is a little too big for the ball that hooks through it. I have to wrap it around itself, kinda just rig it up. It's nothing special but I think it will go nicely with my summer bangles. It doesn't really do anything for me on it's own.

    Read More
    bohojewel March 25, 2014
  • Very pretty, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these bracelets for my daughter. It is simple but very pretty and the quality is more than expected!

    Read More
    rozzieann January 6, 2014
  • JThey took a necklace and made it into a bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THE PRODUCT BUT FELT THAT WRAPPING THE BRACELET AROUND MY WRIST 3 TIMES TO GET IT TO BE A BRACELET WAS RIDICULOUS! tHE QUALITY AND COLOR WERE BOTH FABULOUS!

    Read More
    laurenw54 December 28, 2013
  • Mini wrap beads cotton bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a cool bracelet to wear with jeans, or a more casual outfit. Cute. Fits great. A fun piece to wear. Only recommend it, because it is cheap and kind of pretty. Will look nice on your arm.

    Read More
    patrick1257 December 28, 2013
  • Borwn Triple Wrap Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet because I like the style, but not the extremely high prices I've seen in other places for similar ones. I was very pleased with the appearance of the brown bracelet with silver beads that I ordered, and whenever I wear it, people ask me where it came from!

    Read More
    shspc October 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MaCat August 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robbir September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links