Sale $14.39

Was: $17.99

Save $3.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tribal Love Turquoise Single Strand Toggle Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it for my Niece,she loves it.

    Read More
    yvette6 September 16, 2017
  • Love this Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is so very nice that I wear it almost every day. I love Turquoise and the silver just adds more beauty to it.

    Read More
    gjcaudera August 20, 2017
  • Well Made and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice well-made bracelet. It is unique and stylish. It could be an everyday bracelet. I'm glad I have a 6-inch wrist. It fits me well. I have a little room left over but not much.

    Read More
    beverly j. August 16, 2017
  • Tribal Love Turquoise Toggle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and delicate looking. I will use it as a gift as it is just 7 inches around. The beads are on leather.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. August 1, 2017
  • turquoise bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very well made bracelet. will surprise my g'daughter with it.

    Read More
    beaujolie August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wear chunky SS bracelet on right hand and wanted something beautiful but subtle for left wrist...this was perfect - and a great price too!

    Read More
    kathrynbbb August 1, 2017
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, pretty bracelet. I'm not a big person but this is pretty snug on my wrist...wish it came in different sizes. Regardless, it looks really nice on.

    Read More
    Mark B. August 1, 2017
  • Turquoise toggle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet for the price..goes well with my other western jewelry...

    Read More
    pattipar July 31, 2017
  • Have to decide
    Verified Purchase

    I'm buying various types of jewelry for my nieces, ages 7 to 19. I must restrain myself from keeping this for myself. It's cute and well made.

    Read More
    Ree B. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and I think it's very well made. I just wish it was a bit longer or adjustable. It says 7.5 inches and it is exact., making it almost too snug for my 7.5 inch wrist, but I am still glad I took the chance and I get lots of compliments. Funny thing is it fits better on my right wrist, which is my dominant one. I recommend it with a caution about the length.

    Read More
    skrps4 July 10, 2017
  • Love this bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a fairly small wrist and fits perfectly! Love this bracelet!!!

    Read More
    Julia G. July 3, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Best turquoise braclet ever

    Read More
    Linda N. June 13, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship and so beautiful. Excellent Quality

    Read More
    OstkUser657422 March 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was exactly what I was looking for, I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Ramona K. September 1, 2016
  • Must have bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet, comfortable to wear, adds to other turquoise jewelry nicely

    Read More
    judygr10 August 26, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The girls in my Church class like these!

    Read More
    sandybeme June 24, 2016
  • DC
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected blend well will silver add on jewery

    Read More
    Josephine M. March 16, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my arrangements:)

    Read More
    ssazz November 28, 2015
  • Tribal Love Turquoise Single Strand Toggle
    Verified Purchase

    I think I've rated this bracelet before but cannot find my review. At first, it fit my wrist and I've worn it for over a year. Just today, it fell off of my wrist without me knowing it. Since it is now priced lower, I will replace it. The waxed cord loop grew larger than the toggle, so it slipped off. Since I do like the bracelet, I will somehow adjust the loop or even add a clasp to keep from loosing it again. It is very attractive and I love the jingle bell.

    Read More
    flowering66 October 16, 2015
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    very cute but made for a very small wrist. I ended up giving it to my 9 year old granddaughter and there's not very much wiggle room on her wrist either

    Read More
    KR September 30, 2015