Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $18.07

Was: $23.59

Save $5.52 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Trendy Round Silver Beads Triple Layer Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost A Five-Star
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very different and eye-catching; I liked it immediately, and still do, and would have given it 5 stars. The only problem is the clasp which opens very easily. I'm looking for a solution; in the meantime, not wearing it for fear it will fall off.

    Read More
    radishshop June 23, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is really nice but the clasp dies not fir snug and opens frequently. Still love it

    Read More
    Doreen L. February 25, 2017
  • Horribly
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, just awful. I would. It recommend, would have given 0 stars if possible.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. December 10, 2016
  • not really
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately it is poorly made and doesn't close well

    Read More
    Miriam G. February 26, 2016
  • Excellent craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a year or so ago and I am wearing it today. Very trendy and stylish when combined with other bracelets. I have also worn it as a choker type necklace. The only con is sometimes the clasp comes loose and it falls off. You have to remember to squeeze the loop tightly.

    Read More
    wvgirl1 December 7, 2015
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Up-to-date and stylish bracelet... love it!

    Read More
    Judith V. November 30, 2015
  • Bling for the Wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this bracelet! It is fun to wear, adds a little bling to anything I wear. I forget that there a different colored strings that the beads are on which add to its overall look. Makes me smile every time I look at it!

    Read More
    meeowza September 2, 2015
  • Just as pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Only take it off to shower! :-) It's difficult to see in the picture, but each strand is a different color; grey, brown and black. However, there are so many beads on it, you can't really see the colors. I have a very small wrist and it fits a little big but it does not fall off. Like I said, Love it!

    Read More
    janie l. May 28, 2015
  • GinaLady
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is to be worn for a dress down day.

    Read More
    Eugenia D. May 27, 2015
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet at a great price! Goes with everything.

    Read More
    OstkUser28532 April 22, 2015
  • EH
    Verified Purchase

    Not a cute in person, but OK. I wear it as a necklace and a bracelet. Like other reviewers noted it is VERY large.

    Read More
    Angie S. April 15, 2015
  • Keeps falling off
    Verified Purchase

    It's such a pretty piece- a bit over priced but doesn't stay on. It keeps falling off.

    Read More
    Nick999 December 16, 2014
  • Beaded bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time. I like wearing multiple bracelets and this is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    corvettequeen October 9, 2014
  • This bracelet is very trendy.

    This super trendy wrap bracelet is great with casual or dressy outfits. Only two small drawbacks it's a little on the larger size for a bracelet and the loop for the loop and bead closure is too big so it was coming undone. I put a couple small stitches in the loop to make it smaller and it's been better since. It will fit a larger wrist if you tend to need larger bracelets (8"+). I get many compliments when I wear it. Great quality and value for the price. Love it!

    Read More
    overstockshopper1129 August 5, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace/bracelet. I ordered one day and received it the next! How fun is that! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    rosejack July 18, 2014
  • VERY NICE BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist and this 'necklace' wrapped twice around looks great. It is a bit looser than what I like for a bracelet but its just so darn cool! My sister noticed it immediately.

    Read More
    deliam August 20, 2013
  • Amazing dual design! Great bargain

    This is a great piece that is quite versatile. It can be worn as bracelet or necklace which great when you want to pair it with different outfits. I gave this to my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    firstadam1 August 2, 2013
  • great but big!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet it is different.(in a good way). However,it is very large. I wraped it twice and still have excess room.. It's made for someone with large wrists.

    Read More
    cartershon February 12, 2013
  • Trendy Round Silver Beads Triple Layer Bracele
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks pretty nice and my mother loved it.

    Read More
    melvin04 January 24, 2013
  • A Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bracelet when I first received it, but was terribly disappointed when it fell apart after only a few months of wearing. The strands were not well-secured to the clasp and unraveled. It is a beautiful bracelet and looks wonderful when worn, but did not give me much time to enjoy it.

    Read More
    mehlsky January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links