Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $28.79

Save $8.70 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Treasure Triple Wrap Leather Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too long for my wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Typically made leather wrap bracelet. As good as any of the ones that I have worn. However it wraps around my 7 1/2 inch wrist 2 and 1/2 times so it is too loose to wear on my wrist. It works as a neck choker or an ankle bracelet.

    Read More
    peeweelizard March 19, 2017
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter thought it was pretty.

    Read More
    Denise R. January 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very attractive and came in a nice red net pouch. I forgot to check it as a gift so that was a nice surprise. She loved it!

    Read More
    mvolcks January 1, 2017
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The braclet does not even cover my mid-nuckle!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Rose D. January 1, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Presently surprised with the purchase

    Read More
    Erick P. December 26, 2016
  • My niece uses this for a choker, loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    The wrap bracelets are colorful, easy to wear, casual.

    Read More
    98lorrie October 26, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put on by yourself

    Read More
    Karen R. October 4, 2016
  • Atlanta buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my sister and she seemed to love it

    Read More
    Kathy L. September 24, 2016
  • New trend beraclet
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and light to wear. A little tricky to get on

    Read More
    Beth S. April 6, 2016
  • Triple wrap Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought thus as a gift for my wife, was not sure how they would look up close, but they came better than expected and she loves it, so I ordered her the 5 wrap bracelets too, made a happy woman.

    Read More
    Lamond M. March 23, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was not very impressed with the bracelet. But for the price it was ok.

    Read More
    Shopper February 4, 2016
  • Triple Wrap Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. She wears it several times a week and goes with a lot of different outfits.

    Read More
    Gary B. January 23, 2016
  • Nicely made!
    Verified Purchase

    A nicely made bracelet with a nice assortment of different colored jade. I gave this to my daughter to go with the jade earrings I got her. Real leather and a cool way of wrapping around the wrist. Nice closure that seems tight enough. Probably shouldn't get it wet as leather does stretch out.

    Read More
    maria m. January 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous wrap
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the photo is a little off..it's actually black leather, not brown, like it appears in the multi-colored brown stone wrap. Not a big deal, but was wanting a brown wrap. The stones make it work with brown or black outfits though.

    Read More
    Mary K. January 9, 2016
  • oshopper49
    Verified Purchase

    I got the multi-colored jade bracelet for my daughter as a gift and she loved it. It's an unusual design, well made and very pretty, and not at all expensive. I would recommend this for anyone. She was thrilled with it.

    Read More
    oshopper49 December 27, 2015
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Wear constantly!! For years. Still get compliments.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet, the only problem it is a little large for my wrist. Nice stones & it seems to be real leather.

    Read More
    leenda49 December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't taken this one off since the day I got it. Get tons of compliments all the time. May order another in a different color. Have been considering doing just that.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. November 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet. It is one long string that you wind around your wrist. I chose sodalite gemstone and am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Cynda August 31, 2015
  • Bracelets

    They were beautiful but broke fast

    Read More
    OstkUser44609 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links