| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $34.84

Was: $41.49

Save $6.65 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tiger's Eye and Glass Bead Capullo Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive. Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a good buy. Very attractive. I bought this one as a gift, but I was given one as a gift and I love mine!

    Read More
    Theresa P. August 20, 2017
  • Most versatile bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made bracelet with beautiful multi hued colors.

    Read More
    Kathy D. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately, I lost it in one week - very easy to fall off

    Read More
    princessa0011 November 10, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I bought it for a relative. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    yve1 September 18, 2015
  • gorgeous handmade bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a real piece of art, with magnificent colors, and a very convenient magnetic clasp...easy to put on and take off, for any age.

    Read More
    jesselin926 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite fall bracelets.

    Read More
    kison August 3, 2015
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Very wearable, comfortable, but most of all a little work of art. Green gold and brown. You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    barronsm43 June 19, 2014
  • Stylish Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and when I received it I decided I should keep it and get something else. Love it!

    Read More
    moongirl8 January 7, 2014
  • Love the magnetic clasp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this bracelet and how pretty it looks. I was skeptical about the magnetic clasp but it stayed closed the whole time I wore it. I love the fact it is from world stock fair trade and supports women artisans around the world.

    Read More
    marysalz October 24, 2012
  • Love this bracelet-an excellent buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on the pretty bracelet. Since it has numerous colors, is easy to coordinate with many outfits. I was concerned that magnetic closure would not be secure, but stays on without a problem. I would recommend this product as a nice addition to anyone's jewelry collection.

    Read More
    meme56 September 18, 2012
  • A "MUST" FOR EVERY JEWELRY BOX !
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is lovely. Besides the gorgeous bead combinations, the (invisible)magnetic closure is easy, uncomplicated, and wonderful. It's great that my purchase will benefit artisans from Guatemala too. I do now own several of these in various color combinations & they match with so many clothing items in my wardrobe. Any of these bracelets would/should be "must-haves" for your jewelry box. If you're considering getting this bracelet, do,---I believe that you will love it! FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS !

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma August 21, 2012
  • beuatiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful bracelet, the colors are lovely, just as pictured.Quality is excellent, great price, love the magnetic clasp, so easy to put on. The one tiny little annoyance is that it's pretty thick so when you rest your arm on a flat surface it feels a tiny bit uncomfortable. Minor thing when you consider how special this bracelet is. Goes with gold or silver, love it!

    Read More
    1yoleegirl April 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne L. July 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie M. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mgu88 March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links