Sale $46.79

Was: $84.99

Save $38.20 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tiger Eye Alpaca Silver Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiger Eye Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, adjustable for a perfect fit.

    Read More
    lorac December 5, 2017
  • Tiger eye ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great modern and affordable ring, in tiger eye which looks really great with the silver. A sophisticated combination, especially with khaki or brown

    Read More
    Lady T July 22, 2017
  • Tiger Eye Alpaca Silver Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the stones. Don't like the light color and they don't look like good quality.

    Read More
    Travelbug April 15, 2016
  • not so nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    not as nice looking as in the picture; poor finish, which makes it look cheap as in "I wouldn't take it even if it was for free"

    Read More
    mymiami September 23, 2014
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ring the tiger eye looked a lot more lighter than pictured, but it stil loks very nice. As with the turquoise and blood stone, this is a cool ring. Very comfy and a conversation starter too. I recommend it

    Read More
    getmeouttahere November 8, 2013
  • Alpaca Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual ring. I love it! Comfortable to wear and very stylish

    Read More
    chrstychrs June 12, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so unusual and this is one of the reasons I liked it so much . I could have ordered a smaller size, however, I just wear it on one of my fatter fingers.

    Read More
    jperky42 December 20, 2012
  • Really Different
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rings made by Mexican Artisians. I have three of the same ring in differnt colors. I also have two of the pinky size. They are really differnt and I always get compliments on them.They look great with jeans and other casual clothes. I match the rings to the color i am wearing. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    nursejd November 1, 2012
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very different type of ring with Tiger Eye and a silver setting. Beautiful craftsmanship.

    Read More
    jasper5 June 26, 2012