Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.90

Was: $19.89

Save $1.99 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tibetan Silver Garnet/ Amethyst Bead Bangle Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iva K
    Verified Purchase

    Trendy very nice, just be careful when you put it on its not flexible and can easily be damaged.

    Read More
    Iva K. August 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty. Small but pretty.

    Read More
    agho July 26, 2017
  • NO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    The garnet bead don't show up as well as I'd like - so I don't wear this too much. It is OK though.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. April 12, 2017
  • DAINTY
    Verified Purchase

    NICE AND SIMPLE BRACELET EASY ON AND OFF

    Read More
    OstkUser663873 February 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, and my grand daughter likes it.

    Read More
    Teresa L. January 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Similar to another bracelet I bought. I love it!!!

    Read More
    violet2335 January 5, 2017
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these bracelets to layer. A very nice look for a very unique piece

    Read More
    TM5MAX January 4, 2017
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    for me love it love it love it

    Read More
    Diana G. December 9, 2016
  • Azlady
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned and used this bracelet for over a year; like it better with each wearing. Find colors undimmed, memory wire shape fail-proof. Would recommend this is you like silver, or garnet or even just a glorious maroon!

    Read More
    Connie W. October 25, 2016
  • Pretty Bracelet Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the bracelet is very pretty but the stones are quite small and the bracelet itself is a little on the small size too.

    Read More
    misssnoopie September 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love to put it on...Love to wear it...Love how it matches almost everything! It's not heavy, doesn't jingle and make noises, and I wear it often without any wear and tear.

    Read More
    Donna J. September 16, 2016
  • Bangle babe
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bracelet. I wore it to school & my BFF loved it! I took it off my arm & gave it to her. Sharing the love!

    Read More
    cab02 July 13, 2016
  • Easy on and off
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute bracelet for the money

    Read More
    flamingo queen July 2, 2016
  • Bangel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classic in a boho way! LOVE this

    Read More
    pat1mart March 23, 2016
  • Nice bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly. Not too loose; not too snug.

    Read More
    jhaylee March 4, 2016
  • It is a wrap bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bracelet. The quality seems great. It is beautiful. I love garnets. I would recommend to anyone that likes garnets.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 February 29, 2016
  • xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved this iem

    Read More
    Elaine M. February 2, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap looking and the end pieces rusted I had to remove them

    Read More
    OstkUser31481 September 3, 2015
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for such a pretty piece. A good cause too.

    Read More
    Andrea S. August 18, 2015
  • I just love my bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bracelet to my aunt for her b'day and she loved it!!!! She said she loved the flexibility of the bracelet and the way the genuine gemstones make the bracelet look so rich.

    Read More
    dumpalino July 28, 2015
Sponsored Links