Sale $22.94

Was: $25.49

Save $2.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tibetan Silver Flowers Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Although this bracelet is pretty the clasp is difficult to close.

    Read More
    OstkUser905785 August 2, 2017
  • Silver Flowers Bracelet (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate looking but well made.

    Read More
    ejb January 12, 2017
  • very different flowrts
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments you would not believe how pretty this is.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful, just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely LOVED it.

    Read More
    Beckie S. March 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the jewelry I've bought so far from overstock. This is no exception.

    Read More
    Remona M. February 5, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time getting this on by myself and it kept getting snagged on everything. It's pretty but I had to return it

    Read More
    neverover November 19, 2015
  • And another one.
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely piece for a lovely lady.

    Read More
    Charlene S. November 11, 2015
  • PMT
    Verified Purchase

    Clunky. Not a good choice.

    Read More
    Phelicia T. May 12, 2015
  • Yvonne P.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet and intricately made. Love the quality and price.

    Read More
    Yvonne P. March 4, 2015
  • what title
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it's great i'm very pleased with the product

    Read More
    jumi813 December 23, 2014
  • Delicate, beautiful flowers..and spot on quality
    Verified Purchase

    Knowing I had to get all my people nice gifts. I searched high and low for my new sister in law. Once I found this bracelet, and was sure that the quality will be good, since Overstock's jewelry has been spot on regarding, quality, value and availability. I not only found it perfect for her, I bought 2 . Merry Christmas to me!

    Read More
    ladyhawk222 December 6, 2014
  • Flower bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, and beautiful. I gave it as a graduation gift, and she loved it!

    Read More
    huskiedad1 May 31, 2014
  • Medium
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty bracelet and I wore it often until one one of the chain links came apart.

    Read More
    chessie2 May 22, 2014
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet .....It is adorable on and so easy to wear and to stack with other bracelets ,,, it lines up so easily with others. The added links make it a one fits all bracelet so it is perfect for a gift. I bought it for that but liked it so much I kept it...now I have to get another one......

    Read More
    dkhoss March 27, 2014
  • TIBETAN SILVER BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous. (The only down-side is that is nearly impossible for me to fasten it by myself!) The closure is a lobster clasp that closes onto a ring or extension chain; so it is adjustable----but the chain looks a little cheap in comparison to the actual bracelet. Still,it is very cute and it seems well made too.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma March 13, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this is a dainty, delicate beautiful piece. it makes me feel very feminine. i am going to try and buy another one and hope that my daughter does not get her greedy little fingers on them.

    Read More
    falmouth29 October 24, 2013
  • Absolutely ethereal!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exquisite and feminine. I like that it is 6.5" long as it fits my wrists well. Other bracelets tend to be too big for my wrist.

    Read More
    naturelover25 August 5, 2013
  • LOVE IT BUT TOO SHORT~
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very nice except it is too small. I can usually wear a 7.25 to 7.75 bracelet with space but my goodness, this is for a child!

    Read More
    nyclove2shop December 13, 2012
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have bracelet it is dantiy simeple and beautiful

    Read More
    dmares October 8, 2012
  • Very feminine and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I was a little girl we used to make beacelets and necklaces out of clovers. This bracelet so reminds me of those days. It is very comfortable to wear and so pretty. It would be suitable for the young or the young at heart.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 7, 2012