Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.27

Was: $21.69

Save $5.42 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Ten Turn Bone and Bead Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Got the look - but not a fiver
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few of these type of bracelets - the slinky kind they aurround your wrist and curl onto it - I got the blue combo - frankly, it is a now look - but these were not as comfy on the wrist and were slightly cheaper appearing - will go well with denims etc., but not a main statement piece. Fun for summer or casual times.

    Read More
    vegasstar July 30, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fits on my arm perfectly. I wish I could buy in white.

    Read More
    Sheryl S. July 29, 2017
  • Not quite as pretty as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It is holding up well. It is kind of cheap looking with all the plastic. I think it is a little over priced.

    Read More
    bookster01 July 25, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've been reluctant to but jewelry here due to prior purchases. This bracelet is not only beautiful but surprisingly sturdy considering it's a wrap a round bracelet. The beads are beautiful. I hope OS brings them back so I can get a blue one.

    Read More
    Ree B. July 13, 2017
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was really a nice gift.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 17, 2017
  • A Beautiful Slinky!
    Verified Purchase

    I drew from a favorite toy from my childhood to figure out how to put this on my wrist! It will fit EVERY size wrist. Versatile for everyday and special for those occasions when something "more" is desired.

    Read More
    CandiceB April 24, 2017
  • Wow factor!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. My go to piece for immediate wow factor and compliments!

    Read More
    Kim D. March 12, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what was ecxpected. Ordered for a teeenage which thought it was seperate but it is real bulky and large on wrist. Just my opinion.

    Read More
    OstkUser598043 October 25, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    my fault did not realize it was one continueous wrap

    Read More
    OstkUser100489 October 10, 2016
  • Beads, beads, beads
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun bracelet to wear, and it works with more things than I thought it would. Love all the different beads. Lots of comments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. September 21, 2016
  • Colorful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made bracelet. Some beads feel like plastic. Fun to wear though.

    Read More
    Kathy D. July 14, 2016
  • Splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I'll probably order a couple more in different colors! Comfortable & cute

    Read More
    kgsr June 28, 2016
  • Love bracelets from India
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very comfortable to wear. I get lots of compliments. It's actually prettier than the picture

    Read More
    wanda f. June 24, 2016
  • tinkerbell
    Verified Purchase

    really liked this bracelet. very comfy and lots of complimentsc

    Read More
    lubbenc June 11, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my best friends birthday. She has worn it many times since I gave it to her in April. Wish I had one for myself. The beads are great and the look is awesome.

    Read More
    susan w. May 30, 2016
  • vicki
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, gave as gift. They loved it

    Read More
    victoria a. May 2, 2016
  • ms seiden
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and easy to put on and take off,

    Read More
    Miriam S. May 1, 2016
  • My favorite bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It's a coil so it's comfortable to wear. I get plenty of compliments on it.

    Read More
    lizzabizza April 20, 2016
  • 10 turn bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this. It will be a great addition to my summer wardrobe.

    Read More
    marilyn n. April 8, 2016
  • Festive!
    Verified Purchase

    Springy, like a beaded slinky. Covers about 2" up from wrist. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    biamethyst April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links