Sale $32.72

MSRP: $79.95

Save $47.23 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Sunset Beauty' Natural Orchid Goldplated Stickpin (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Real Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loved this pin and it looks great with her business suit.

    Read More
    ariviste November 5, 2016
  • excellent gift
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and pretty.Will buy another color.

    Read More
    Naira K. January 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I was impressed by the picture, but blown away by the product itself - so beautiful! And the presentation box is a work of art in itself. I will look at many more Novica products.

    Read More
    semantix March 25, 2014
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my grandmother who raises orchids, I got similar ones for my sister and mother and they all LOVE them!

    Read More
    photogal5367 December 27, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My girl thought it was a beauty it took her breath away.

    Read More
    hsgl December 21, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as a gift for my mother in law at our wedding last month. great quality, beautiful colors. not a bad price for what you're getting.

    Read More
    123456s September 23, 2011
  • Sunset Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful stickpin! The quality is very high, and the price is very low -- how can you beat that!? Additionally, the beautiful handmade box in which it resides, is a treasure in itself! Delivery was actually much faster than I expected, considering that it came all the way from Thailand. Overall, this was a wonderful buy, and I'll probably come back for more.

    Read More
    moishe1 September 8, 2010
  • beautiful pin
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in a beautiful and unique gift box. The pin is so life like! A truly one of a kind gift.

    Read More
    thankyo January 3, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    At the time of ordering I did not know they required a signature at delivery. Of course I was not home during the delivery attempts, and I was upset that I had to drive to the FedEx location to pick up the package. Once I got it home, and looked at the brooch, it was truly stunning! I purchased it as a gift, but I will now have to order myself one...it is so beautiful. The packaging box is really attractive too.

    Read More
    naylabrie November 13, 2009
  • I'm impressed!

    This is gorgeous, and arrives beautifully packaged. Sent international shipment Fedex, straight from Thailand, this gorgeous pin arrives in a lovely fabric covered gift box with a hand embroidered lid, and wrapped in a sheet of the sheerest handmade "paper". (And plenty of bubble wrap and a sturdy box as well!) The pin itself shows incredible attention to detail, and the orchid really appears almost alive. The subtle shadings are gorgeous, and you can see every vein. I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law (she just happens to be crazy about fresh flowers!), and now I have to get another one for me. You really won't be disappointed with this!!!

    Read More
    therealoc July 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    THEODOROS T. April 8, 2016