Sale $19.16

Save $2.13 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Stone Bead Delicate African Beauty Necklace (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors ... can't wait to wear

    Read More
    Lynda B. December 8, 2015
  • Looks more expensive, great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace stands out with a Fall wardrobe of browns/orange. Hand-made touch was very appreciated.

    Read More
    mbentle1 December 7, 2015
  • Eye candy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors it this necklace. It wears well and can make a statement. Feels really comfortable on. I plan on ordering other pieces.

    Read More
    tazar14 June 20, 2014
  • GO KENYA!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing necklace. The history surrounding this produck gives me a unique satifaction in wearing it. So proud of the people in kenya..keep up the good work..

    Read More
    julin February 27, 2014
  • Fun, nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace to pair with other chains and/or beads in your jewelry box but can also be worn solo. I like that it is a welcome variation to the standard silver or gold choice. Good value here.

    Read More
    vetustiorhumo November 4, 2013
  • Not what I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture I thought this necklace was gold and stone. Turns out it was mostly brass. It went back.

    Read More
    miamimama218 August 2, 2013
  • Very nice can go with many outfits

    This is a very nice necklace and it is extra special knowing that every part of it is handmade. I would purchase more items from this company. It was well packaged and I recevied it in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    misseyf April 25, 2013
  • Nice and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and unique. I would recommend it for yourself or a gift.

    Read More
    cathyb54 March 29, 2013
  • "THE NECKLACE WAS VERY PRETTY"
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SURPRISE TO RECEIVED MY ORDER SO FAST. I JUST ORDER IT 2 DAYS AGO.THE NECKLACE WAS VERY PRETTY, THE STONES ARE SO PRETTY, IT WAS A LITTLE SHORT, I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A LITTLE LONGER, BUT IT DID SAY 19'in'. I DIDN'T NOTICE THAT,BUT I FIND THAT I CAN WEAR IT AS A BRACELET, I WRAP IT AROUND MY ARM & IT LOOK'S GOOD, LIKE I HAVE ON 3 BRACLETS .YES, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

    Read More
    kyangelnow April 20, 2012
  • Stone bead necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wife also loves this necklace, The artisan appears to have talen a lot of time time to select the different components for this necklace. Will purchase from this artisan again.

    Read More
    stwilbourn January 3, 2012
  • Simple and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple and unique necklace that fits nicly under the Artisan Crafted category of jewelry. I enjoyed wearing it and it goes well with many different colors. Hope you enjoy as much as I do.

    Read More
    crzycat August 12, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. Goes with everything. A new favorite in my wardrobe.

    Read More
    evli June 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn G. August 12, 2017