Sale Starts at $28.04

Save $4.95 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Sliver Chic Butterfly Motif Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Good quality and size.

    Read More
    Elena E. December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Butterfly Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I collect butterfly jewelry, and this was a perfect addition to my collection. The Blue motif makes it really stand out, and I get compliments when I wear it. the blue, green and purple colors are outstanding!

    Read More
    Doris F. December 6, 2017
  • Waited for this ring for more than a year
    Verified Purchase

    And I was not disappointed! This ring was for my daughter and it was the first ring I received of the 4 that I ordered and I had been waiting for it to come back into stock as I said for more than a year, they had more colors, but I wanted the abalone one for her so I had to wait :). The butterfly is big enough to cover the whole finger from knuckle to knuckle and lays flat against the hand. Since it is sterling silver if will wear well for a long time and the abalone inlay will not fade or chip away, the ring is a nice sturdy ring with a nice band too. I would buy this again if the need ever rose.

    Read More
    emeraldseye November 1, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does it no justice!

    Read More
    bukiboluro August 27, 2017
  • I collect abalone jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely addition to my jewelry collection. Gets many positive comments. Comfortable to wear and very colorful.

    Read More
    suzanne617 August 16, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and it was a big hit!

    Read More
    Jacqui C. July 22, 2017
  • sister love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister for her birthday. He absolutely adored it. I bought her other things too, but this ring was her favorite.

    Read More
    OstkUser107113 February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I got the malachite version of this ring. It is a bit snug. I wish I had gone up a size. Nice flat profile and matches the bracelet l own.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. January 28, 2017
  • Butterfly Motif Ring
    Verified Purchase

    not real sterling silver. A few times worn turn brownish just like the other ones. Im not buying silver from Overstock ever again.

    Read More
    cynthia165 January 7, 2017
  • darlenejean
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring I have gotten many complements from this ring and it's very durable

    Read More
    Darlene H. September 19, 2016
  • bad ring
    Verified Purchase

    turned finger black do not get this ring

    Read More
    KATHLEEN b. August 3, 2016
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is quite pretty and shows up nicely!

    Read More
    Joan M. July 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! I like the size and the bold natural abalone! Good quality. Thank you

    Read More
    Antonya F. April 15, 2016
  • Butterfly ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fun to wear. I receive compliments every time anyone sees it.

    Read More
    Beverly N. January 17, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! I love the design and colors.

    Read More
    Constance K. December 11, 2015
  • Okakapo
    Verified Purchase

    I love that butterfly ring, the 1st one had a beautiful blue color, I decided to order another, 2nd one had a more green color, I really was hoping for a blue color like the1st on, a little disappointment. I love the ring and would get another if I new it would have the blue color like they show in the picture,

    Read More
    May F B. November 20, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the on line color wasn't what I expected, the style of the ring was all I expected. In fact, the almost clear mother of pearl color takes on the color of whatever your wearing.

    Read More
    dmscott August 13, 2015
  • Abolone Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors in the ring. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Peaches215 July 15, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! I love it! I chose the abalone and the colors are as beautiful as in the picture. I get lots of compliments on this ring and I wear it everyday. There is only one small issue - the tip of the butterfly's body is a little sharp and can get caught on clothing and other objects. I think it can be filed down but it doesn't bother me enough.

    Read More
    Andrea P. July 5, 2015
  • butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this ring! its beautiful!

    Read More
    bushaw June 2, 2015