Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $80.32

Save $14.17 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Wild' Men's Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    good value this is large ring for large hands

    Read More
    wizzard63 July 6, 2017
  • PLENTY OF COMPLIMENTS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE, AND HEAVY, LIGHT HAS TO HIT THE STONE JUST RIGHT TO SE THE EYE. OTHER THAN THAT I'M ENJOYING MY RING

    Read More
    JOHN N. April 21, 2015
  • Great bold design
    Verified Purchase

    I already have one two years ago, a present from a sibling. I like it so much that I needed to buy another one, just in case something happens to the one I already have previously.

    Read More
    banyuhay May 8, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The silver was good stuff, but as I said above, the stone was completely unremarkable. BUT, you may have better luck getting a stone as beautiful as the one pictured.

    Read More
    bearito November 7, 2012
  • Nice manly ring
    Verified Purchase

    This a larger ring that anticipated, but very good looking, and comfortable. I'm not a big guy, but it still looks great on me. On a larger guy, it would really look impressive (so I am told by the wives of some of my moosie buddies!). A good deal overall.

    Read More
    tompacific July 25, 2012
  • Sterling Silver "Wild' Men's Ring ( Indonesia)

    I bought this as a gift for my husband and was a bit unsure. It is a very substanal ring and very masculine ring and my husband loves it!

    Read More
    queeniepj March 16, 2012
  • Fabulous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw the ring. Very classy and rich looking. Would recommend highly.....

    Read More
    jonathan2011 May 24, 2011
  • not what i expected..
    Verified Purchase

    the stone in the picture looks slightly rectangular, with a gradual slope to the mounting. The ring and stone i recieved is square straight up and down no slope. The ring in picture is way more handsome,although i will keep this one im still looking for that perfect piece.

    Read More
    gorgeous14u September 15, 2010
  • fits small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, very large, nice silver and stone BUT it fits small. I ordered a size 11 that fits like a 10.

    Read More
    bmac10 June 30, 2010
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    This gentlemen's ring meets all my criteria – so rich and distinctive – a stunner! It is modern and yet somewhat traditional. Lovely – still this is a highly Masculine Ring – strong and hefty. Close to flawless workmanship! This is a treasured piece immediately upon putting it on your finger. You cannot help but imagine it was crafted for today’s royal Knight or Lord.

    Read More
    valuenclass March 12, 2010
Sponsored Links