Sale $59.59

Was: $74.99

Save $15.40 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Wide 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a large ring, but this was exactly what I was looking for - my husband even liked how it looked.

    Read More
    Lynette B. July 12, 2017
  • Definitely Wide
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made. But it's wider than I expected. Very heavy solid sterling silver.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 28, 2017
  • Cawi ring
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like all silver that I am buying from overstock turns dark brownish roght away. They are lying to customers. Don't believe what you read. It is not real silver. I bought this ring and two other ones from same seller and they all turned dark after first day of using them.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rings was beautifully detailed and was heavy silver I returned it because it was to bulky for my hand.

    Read More
    peppy123 October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful but too big for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have big hands but this ring is massive. Gorgeous work but I had to return it.

    Read More
    chikchick September 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to go with an existing bracelet and the match is perfect and the ring is just beautiful.

    Read More
    purpleibex May 2, 2015
  • wide sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of this ring is stunning and the detailed design on top is beautiful. Very comfortable to wear and is a real eye catcher.

    Read More
    BBQ April 23, 2015
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    A unique and comfortable ring. I felt like it was true to size.

    Read More
    slcutah1 April 17, 2015
  • BIG AND BOLD!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow is this a Big One! This Cawi ring is handmade to perfection. It's big, shiny, and very impressive. There's so much detail wait till you see the design inside the back of this ring. Unbelievable!!!! Also the price is very low on this so buy a couple for your friends or buddies.

    Read More
    Andrew W. April 10, 2015
  • Kurstie
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring. It's large (but I have large hands), but the intricate details gives it a dainty quality that is admired by everyone. Love it!

    Read More
    Kurstie H. March 5, 2015
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial silver ring. Fits very comfortably on the finger. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sdm42 March 26, 2014
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful heavyweight ring. Wider than I expected. I sized up and it's a little loose but I think my normal size would be too snug due to the width and the fact that it is finished and closed in on the underside. Half sizes would be nice. Good addition to my silver collection! If it had a certain designer's name attached it would be ten times the price.

    Read More
    franbee57 November 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well crafted ring! I get compliments every time I wear it!

    Read More
    sistahgal2000 October 30, 2013
  • well worth the pric!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time for a high ring such as this,and was so pleased to finally find one!!Not only is it high but also solid,yet light on the finger.Beautifully etched on the shanks. I particularly like the fact that even though it is high there is nothing sitting on the smooth top to catch or fall off! Lots of compliments have been received.

    Read More
    joycen1 February 19, 2013
  • Just as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is wonderful, I was very impressed, it is very large so not suited to small delicate hands.

    Read More
    trish1964 February 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do justice to how beautiful this ring actually is. I am thrilled with my purchase and have worn it dozens of times already.

    Read More
    mbostock January 5, 2013
  • MUST HAVE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    MUST HAVE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! GORGEOUS!!!! BIG, HEAVY,COMFORTABLE!!! PERFECT GIFT TOO!!!

    Read More
    mavkhv June 14, 2012
  • stunning silver ring..classy and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    stunning artisian made ring, very classy and very well made. fit perfectly and looks like a designer piece!

    Read More
    beachgoddessme54 January 4, 2012
  • cawi ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, but had to send it back as it clashed with the bracelet that I wear on that hand. The size is big and the detail work is simply beautiful. It was well worth the price wish it would have worked for me.

    Read More
    cuencarose November 16, 2011
  • Beautifully made and very unique
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this ring does not tell the whole story. This ring is much larger and more domed causing it to sit higher on the finger than expected however, it is absolutely beautiful! It is ornate inside and out. I have small hands and this ring just took over. Although I loved it and was very pleased with the quality I was going to send it back. My husband convinced me to hold onto it for a few days and give it a try. I am really glad that I listened... Oh, I hope he doesn't read this... It is truly a unique ring and has gotten me several compliments. For as large and heavy as it is it is quite comfortable. If you are looking for a bold statement ring, this is it!!

    Read More
    mcehold September 14, 2011