| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'White Iridescence' Pearl Earrings (4-8mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings very much. They are so very pretty. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Lisa V. March 25, 2017
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and sparkly. Recommend them.

    Read More
    Agnes L. December 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for earrings for my wedding and came across these. The price, picture and positive reviews won me over. As any bride, I want to look as beautiful as can be on my special day in April. The picture does not do these earrings justice, they are just so gorgeous. I initially hesitated to purchase because I was worried that these would be too small, but if I had taken a ruler I would have known that the size is right. I cannot wait to wear these on my wedding day.

    Read More
    stefanie1981 January 17, 2014
  • Wedding earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings hung beautifully on my daughter in law. She wore these on her wedding day! She looked amazing.

    Read More
    cpkime01 May 30, 2013
  • Simple and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these on my wedding day and they were absolutely beautiful! I got many compliments on them. They are very simple and basically just put together with string, but somehow they look fancy & expensive.

    Read More
    smaribau August 4, 2012
  • stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bc I had a military ball to attend. I was going to keep my budget down, but everything looked cheap bc it was. I decided to look at something I'd wear again. I found these! They are stunning! They are delicate, beautiful, and at a great cost! If I ever marry, these are my earrings for that day!

    Read More
    audreyroses July 19, 2012
  • Picture Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my upcoming wedding and can't even begin to explain how exquisite they are! I am anxiously waiting until I get the chance to wear them. And then looking forward to wearing them after the wedding. They are a perfect set of earing for any collection. I'll be wearing them to work and for nights out on the town. They are appropriate for any occasion. I am blown away by the quality of the pearls too. If you are looking for something unique to wear I highly recommend these. You can't beat the price either!

    Read More
    snowbunne09 February 17, 2012
  • Delicate Classy Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match a necklace I bought for my nice for Christmas. Both pieces are lovely and my niece was thrilled.

    Read More
    rzr2 December 27, 2011
  • Quite lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for dangly non-gaudy, white earrings, and these are perfect. Lightweight (I hate heavy earrings), look delicate, great to dress up or just to wear with jeans and a white sweater. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pebblesr1 October 31, 2011
  • Another beautiful earrings I got from Overstock.co
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased many pairs of earrings from Overstock.com. So far all are very satisfactory. Order shipping were fast and products are reasonably prices.

    Read More
    ashiang1858 June 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesnt do these earrings justice. They are beautiful in person. I bought these earrings hoping they would be the ones I would wear for my wedding in July. I'll be wearing them!! They are exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

    Read More
    jmr6169 June 6, 2011
  • must have!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these pearl earrings are $ worth!!! thinking about buying black one as well.

    Read More
    llimegirl April 6, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just as delicate and lovely as they look in the picture. I bought them for one of the bridesmaids at my wedding and when I showed them to her she thought I had spent too much on her. They shipped and were here in a matter of days and the packaging was very impressive. I will probably buy these for all of my bridesmaids.

    Read More
    missy1000 February 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cloud1234 January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mara V. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links