| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Waves' Wide Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my favorite ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a special piece....people ask me about it all the time...not expensive but looks that way and is well made

    Read More
    mconsumer June 15, 2017
  • she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    some jewelry is just fun to wear & to look at. that's what this ring is: fun fun fun

    Read More
    xxxilf July 23, 2016
  • My fav
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite ring dimensional On Outside smooth on inside most comfortable !

    Read More
    Mairin H. November 29, 2015
  • Wave Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cool ring. I get a lot of complements.

    Read More
    stella1225 May 13, 2015
  • Great Casual Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear often. The quality is great.

    Read More
    dbcc March 6, 2013
  • Thumb rin
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was great! I've had it for a couple of years. Didn't realized I hadn't written a review. I wear it every day. Have since the day it came in. Still looks new & fits. Thanks!

    Read More
    pamela1959 September 4, 2012
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this amazing ring- so unique and classy. It has a shine that is subtle and beautiful. I cannot tell you how many compliments I have received. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

    Read More
    elizabeth62 July 1, 2012
  • As pictured, runs a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    ...but then again, I could lose some weight! The 6 is more like a 5.5, so I wear on left hand now. I wanted something a bit arty, or out of the ordinary but not showy. This is fine. I"m glad I bought it. It came in the mail so quickly, too. Shipped next day, arrived in two days.

    Read More
    melio123 June 3, 2012
  • Cool Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual and beautiful ring! Great quality, good heft to it, not flimsy at all. Looks cool:)

    Read More
    lulu1965 February 28, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring as a wedding band and it looks beautiful on my finger. It's a shiny ring, not at all like the picture but, I love it because it goes with the rest of my jewelry. I also love that this is a fair trade product.

    Read More
    zymzym February 1, 2012
  • Waves Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the size and details of this ring, but sadly it had to go back. I took a chance as my size wasn't in stock. It worked as a middle finger ring, but I need it for my ring finger. Great ring if available in your size.

    Read More
    bklynartist January 9, 2012
  • Wonderful Wide Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a nice weight, brightly polished, lots of bang for the buck. It's easily an inch wide so be sure to go up a half size to allow for the knuckle and room when bending your fingers (the outer band is not even but undulates). I'm pleased with this item. I love heavy, weighty rings & this one is that. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    kisby January 3, 2012
  • Think twice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it looks in the picture and did not really want something shiny, which it is. I like the ring enough to not send it back but it did cross my mind. I had been looking for something similar and this was the closest I could find.

    Read More
    phoenix1994 December 12, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 'Waves' Wide Ring (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is actually prettier than the picture is showing. Great for middle finger.

    Read More
    nicki09 September 17, 2011
  • SS Waves Wide Ring from Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy wearing this ring. It has a hand-made look that I love. It compliments my other jewelry very nicely.

    Read More
    GreatGramDeanie August 25, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring! I get compliments on it a lot.

    Read More
    shannson August 19, 2011
  • Handsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring get many compliments just like the picture

    Read More
    satify57 June 18, 2011
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews warning to go up a size when ordering this ring because of the width of the band. I took their advice and I was glad I did because the ring does fit snugly - especially in hotter weather when fingers can swell. I do love the design and its simplicity though. Its a great piece for everyday wear to add a little fun punch when you just want something simple and understated. I would definitely recommend this piece, but definitely order larger than what you would normally wear.

    Read More
    asheflame June 12, 2011
  • Nice ring.. light weight
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice, not as rustic as It appeared.I like rustic. I wear it often, but it is not as heavy as I would like. Nice piece

    Read More
    psygoss June 12, 2011
  • looove
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my twin sis for xmas a few yrs ago. she just loooves it. she wears it on her middle finger n hasent taken it off since the day i got it for her. awww! if u r thinking of getting this do. its awesome... i would recomend it for casual wear. jeans n white t kinda ring

    Read More
    lnewton14 March 9, 2011
Sponsored Links