Sale $53.12

Was: $62.49

Save $9.37 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Vivid Scarlet Red Garnet Hook Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Earrings but not Red Garnet
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty, nicely constructed, silver is substantial but the garnet is very purple/lavender in direct sunlight.

    Read More
    murfsurf January 29, 2017
  • Hot design and hotter colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flash and the splash of color. Unforgettable impression.

    Read More
    James W. January 28, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    The rounded stones vs a faceted stone makes it a little purple but I love these. Perfect match to my other garnets with the same cut

    Read More
    Teresa W. November 26, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if I'm keeping these. I ordered a different pair that I'll compare.

    Read More
    phyllis r. September 18, 2016
  • Not Vivid Red
    Verified Purchase

    The color on these earrings was disappointing--more dark brown than red. If you're looking for "Vivid Scarlet Red" earrings, don't bother with these.

    Read More
    Jan T. May 24, 2016
  • Just Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a vibrant colored pair of garnet earrings and this is exactly what I received!! They are well made, look expensive and are comfortable to wear. Love these !!

    Read More
    barbara b. April 17, 2016
  • Rev. Betsy
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful, but the color I received is not Scarlet Red. They look very dark almost black.

    Read More
    OstkUser99935 April 12, 2016
  • color true
    Verified Purchase

    good quality beautiful craftmanship really liked that the earrings were not flimsy

    Read More
    rey11 March 9, 2014
  • They were a beautiful wedding gift for the bride!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my daughter to wear on her wedding day and she loves them so much, she wears them all the time!

    Read More
    kathaf March 5, 2014
  • Better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased for my mother and looked beautiful on her! She loved them (and I may "borrow" them occasionally)!

    Read More
    stemrose125 June 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CYNTHIA T. October 25, 2016