Sale $45.47

Save $8.02 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Tree of Life' Pendant (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is just beautifully made, a good size and the sterling number is stamped on the back, so you know it is real. A nice find.

    Read More
    annabelle02 February 7, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, would purchase again.

    Read More
    jharley5505 July 6, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Just what I hoped for.

    Read More
    Kim K. October 26, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself as the "genealogist" of the family and the symbolism is meaningful to me.

    Read More
    martybear April 9, 2013
  • Perfect- exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this pendant as a Christmas gift, it was just what I wanted. Very nice quality, and glad that the purchase of this helps artisans in their trade. Very very nice!

    Read More
    margaritarita December 26, 2012
  • Lovely necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely. I get compliments on it whenever I wear it, and it's very light and comfortable. It has become my go-to necklace that matches everything.

    Read More
    jamie11235 November 20, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I like that it is the tree of life but it can also be a flower.

    Read More
    ringsny September 6, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful pieces I've ever seen. The detail is incredible. I love wearing it and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    nyc56 May 21, 2012
  • Bought as a gift...well received!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant as a Christmas gift for a family member who is a true nature lover. She loved it! Be mindful that the pendant does not come with a chain, but if you're like me, you've got a silver chain or two lying around that you could use...or you could string it on leather or some other material. The craftsmanship on this pendant is wonderful. I felt very good about giving it as a gift. Still thinking about buying one for myself actually....

    Read More
    ohforadeal January 6, 2012
  • Really nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she really liked it a lot. It looks expensive.

    Read More
    raoshopper December 12, 2011
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of jewelry. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    abisnana October 11, 2011
  • Tree of Life Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift for Christmas. My family member wears it often! And it looks fabulous next to her skin!

    Read More
    utemold1 September 8, 2011
  • This pendant is really lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for when she had her first child. A lovely thought for the birth of a child I thought. I also bought her the heart shaped mother and child. Which she also loves and seems to take it in turns which one she wears each day.

    Read More
    endoftheroad August 26, 2011
  • better than photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece. I am glad I bought it. My daughter loves trees so I bought the earrings that are trees/ blue to go with this. I know she will love this.

    Read More
    sams48 May 20, 2011
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice pendant, I like the quality a lot and I have worn it with a longer rope chain or a shorter one depending on the shirt/sweater or blouse I am wearing, it really dresses up any outfit. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    dld322 May 3, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice pendant, it looks very well made and is a nice size. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    aussieann November 24, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is beautiful and online photo is accurate. A good size and will be paired with a white gold rope 20" chain.

    Read More
    mdb2010 July 19, 2010
  • quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 1 for myself and loved it so much that I bought another for my sister. We both get compliments all the time on it. I would note that this item does not come with a chain. Very quality silver pendant, sometimes 'silver' jewelery has an odd smell, but this item does not. I would buy it again for sure!

    Read More
    wendyinreno July 11, 2010
  • tree of life necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a gift for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    carlynne June 22, 2010
  • very unique!!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy necklaces with gemstones so it took me a little while to appreciate it. That being said this necklace is the one I'll probably wear the most. It is very unique and versatile and I really love it. My only problem I had was with the size of the opening to put the chain through. The chain I intended to wear it with wouldn't fit.

    Read More
    karenmj May 27, 2010