Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.49

Was: $30.99

Save $5.50 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Thistle Knot' Cocktail Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design. Good craftsmanship. There was a delay in getting this ring but customer service took care of it

    Read More
    Rore January 27, 2017
  • Knot ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a bit longer would make it sooooo much nicer.

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 20, 2016
  • SS Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Delicate looking but substantial.

    Read More
    nmrc December 10, 2015
  • thistle knot ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was a very dull color for sterling silver so I was disappointed. Also it did not look as good as it did in the picture.

    Read More
    mhw69 October 6, 2015
  • Interesting Patterned Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, but a bit too small for my taste. It looks great in the picture, but in person the ring's weight is not as hefty as I would have preferred for a sterling silver ring, and it comes across as daintier than I would have liked. I prefer big, edgier rings, and this didn't quite measure up. Regardless, it's beautiful, and I have worn it several times already.

    Read More
    Tazeen D. July 22, 2015
  • Lovely!

    It's great. I wear it every day.

    Read More
    Mary Lynn A. April 23, 2015
  • Very Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, nice detail in the design is smaller than it appears on line.

    Read More
    slip020 November 7, 2013
  • Nice ring a little light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Nice crafted a little light weigh I think run small on the size

    Read More
    sunshinelight October 21, 2013
  • This was a little disappointing in quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the quality of it. I had anticipated it would be a heavier ring than this.

    Read More
    treestreetslady40 February 26, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring couldn't be better. It is lightweight, but doesn't seem to bend or get misshapen with daily wear. It fills the first knuckle without looking gauche or pretentious. It is delicate and lovely. I would Definately buy again.

    Read More
    mblmarilyn February 6, 2013
  • verythin/ lightweight. Afraidt may not hold shape
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in weight of silver. Pretty thin. Afraid it may not hold its shape.

    Read More
    lbcsp January 2, 2013
  • Beautifully Crafted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for a special gift. It is a thin ring, but it would be difficult to execute this particular design if it were a heavier ring. Very airy and delicate. It is sent packaged in a lovely handmade mulberry bark box. If you're going green and wish to support independent artists, this is definitely the way to go.

    Read More
    penelope65 May 2, 2012
  • Happy with ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a pretty good product for the price, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    architectlink January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert A. S. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser538789 September 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bilie02 April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links