Sale $41.22

MSRP: $62.95

Save $21.73 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Temple Bell Chandelier Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SO CUTE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hi Guys, Just had to say just how GREAT these earrings are. I just LOVE WorldStock items and I am always looking for new neat stuff. Well when I came across these I just had to get them. I have never seen anything like them but, what I was going to do is use them both as charms! Great idea right! One for me one for my Mother. And all the other posts were really good on them. Well I do have to say that these guys are better in person like alot of the stuff I get are! The picture just isn't good enough. I do also have alot of WordStock bracelets with the GREAT braiding on the chain. I just got a bracelet called the ``STERLING SILVER MENS ROYAL SCROLLS BRACELET `` item number might be 12045656 well something like that. This bell just looks great on this bracelet!! Looks like it was made for it. And I do also have to say it does have a little tinkle to it. I just LOVE that sound its so neat. For something so small it does have alot of detail to them! They would also make GREAT earrings also, you would really see them on the ear. They are not so small that you don't notice them and make an even better charm! One comes in about 3 grams of sliver so the 2 would weight 6 grams for the pair. The bell itself is about 3/4 of an inch long ( just the bell part ) NOT the hook to that it hungs from just the bell. And the bell tinkle is to get rid of evil spirits to boot and I REALLY need that! lol Well thanks again OverStock for another great item! Keep up the GREAT work!!

    Read More
    kellyann1 February 9, 2011
  • silver bells
    Verified Purchase

    These do make a lovely little tinkle. The detail is exquisite. They are very lightweight and pretty, especially nice for an understated holiday adornment. Also fun when you promise to "be there with bells on.*" * "Be there with bells on. Arriving 'with bells on' -- meaning happy and delighted to attend -- goes back to the days before automobile, when it was the custom to deck out with the fanciest harness the horse that drew the carriage for special occasions. That, of course, was the harness 'with bells on.'" From the "Morris Dictionary of Word Phrase Origins" by William and Mary Morris (HarperCollins, Publishers, New York, 1977, 1988).

    Read More
    joulelynne November 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice silver on the earrings and the bells are quite charming.

    Read More
    Janet N. June 19, 2018
  • Perfect size - perfect shine
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy on the ears and looks great with any outfit! Most people would probably see this as a seasonal piece but I plan to wear these earrings all year long! Love the intricate art detail and the high polish shine - they look very expensive - thanks O for another fine treasure!

    Read More
    Wendy P. September 19, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these pretty sterling bells.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 19, 2016
  • Pretty bells
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute, I don't hear the little tinkle of the bell when wearing as one review described, but they are nice sterling silver and not too heavy. I might not have picked them out in person but my 25 y.o. daughter said she liked them when she saw them so they will be in her stocking for Christmas!

    Read More
    doiturselfamateur December 11, 2009
  • Exquisitely detailed
    Verified Purchase

    These bells are of a medium size. They do not really ring, but do have all the details of a bell clapper and all. The bells are very delicate looking but are not cheaply made. They are very detailed and substantial enough for daily wear, although they are not heavy and will not weigh down your ears.

    Read More
    ned01 November 14, 2012
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, the style and craftsmanship is beautiful! I am disappointed that mine don't chime at all, the reason I bought them, but have worn them every day since I received them. Their weight is just right also.

    Read More
    lilybloom May 19, 2010
  • No jingle
    Verified Purchase

    These Temple bell earrings are much smaller than you would think from the photo (think TINY) and they have no sound. They are pretty, but just not what I imagined they would be. I put some fish backs on them to make sure they would not disappear from my ears as they are so light weight!

    Read More
    D1Warbler June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were everything I expected. Wonderful craftsmanship.

    Read More
    tmauer1005 April 4, 2012
  • Temple Bell earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these earrings, they are lighter than I expected, which is a plus. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    spach February 7, 2010
  • SILVER BELLS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS WERE A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER, AND SHE LOVES THEM. THEY ARE VERY PRETTY, UNIQUE AND SHE SAYS MAKE A FAINT JINGLING SOUND SHE FINDS REALLY MAGICAL. JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR HER, AND A REALLY FAIR PRICE. ALSO, SHE IS SENSITIVE TO METALS, AND HAS WORN THESE SINCE CHRISTMAS WITH NO PROBLEM. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS WORLDSTOCK PURCHASE. THEY EVEN CAME IN A LOVELY LITTLE BOX. EXCELLENT GIFT.

    Read More
    lizapie January 5, 2010
  • Awesome Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are my go to pair. They are just the right size and are light enough that I can wear them all day. These would make a great gift for a friend or loved one or for yourself!

    Read More
    idahobaker December 5, 2012
  • Pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. The craftsmanship is awesome. They are not heavy and look delicate. The bells make a soft tinkling sound which is very soothing :)

    Read More
    rhapsody16 February 22, 2012
  • Best. Earrings. Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these earrings! I bought them a couple months ago and they quickly became my new favorites. They look fantastic and I love that they actually jingle (it's the little things in life.) One downside- they slip off fairly easily. It's an easy fix with the little rubber stoppers you find on the back of earrings in stores but I failed to get them fast enough and actually lost one of the earrings because of it. Thank god they're back in stock again so I can purchase another pair! I've been lost without them!

    Read More
    sam272 March 15, 2010
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    these little earrings are beautiful. the little tinkling sound is quite nice. they are solid pieces of jewelry. not cheesy or cheap. thank you!

    Read More
    browserb February 8, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nothing short of stunning. Very fine, detailed workmanship; these are delicate and beautiful. They actually ring like bells, which was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    razziechan September 24, 2009
  • Darling earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are SO sweet -- and the little bells actually RING!! They are just the right size for me. You'll love them!

    Read More
    kate95 January 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings! Anonther quality purchase that are both gorgeous and well-made.

    Read More
    withheld May 16, 2018
  • Detailed craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are definitely one-of-a-kind and the craftsmanship is absolutely fantastic! It's amazing how much detail the earrings have considering their size. Definitely worth the money spent!

    Read More
    abana April 21, 2010