| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Sleeping Princess' Citrine Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the ring but find it to be fairly bulky although the carving is well done and the patina has a nice overall finish. Uniquely and beautifully designed to catch others attention! Very affordable for the quality 👏🏻

    Read More
    Angela K. July 3, 2017
  • moon face ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but o order size 10 is about a 7

    Read More
    randi C. May 9, 2015
  • Beautiful ring but a little sharp around the edges
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and it appears to be nicely constructed. However, the top and bottom edges are decently sharp and catch on a lot of materials. Pretty design though!

    Read More
    sleitzel September 8, 2014
  • Sleeping Princess Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is very happy with this ring, excellent quality.

    Read More
    tofeko January 5, 2014
  • Sleeping Princess Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this one as well as the others, I am so pleased with these rings! They are so beautifully done! The silver work is breathtaking, then the face is done to perfection, its almost as if she is abt to open her eyes!!! Kinda freaky but gorgeous!

    Read More
    anuksnamun June 4, 2011
  • Runs a little small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is ornate and i really like it. The only problem was...i always wear a size 7 and this ring was too small. Instead of sending it back and paying shipping i have decided to keep it and wear it on my pinky.

    Read More
    1monaca March 15, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. Purchased for myself. But the nose on the princess was chipped when I received it. just a bit, I was upset about that. But rather do all the returning, I just got a small file and smoothed it out. it was just the tip, still has nostrils and everything. So other than that I love it alot.

    Read More
    ksmithjsu December 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gemliz September 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LISA W. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links