Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.34

Was: $32.99

Save $6.65 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Silver Lace' Half Hoop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made and appropriate for both work or an evening out. Exactly what I was looking for...

    Read More
    Amy R. March 9, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. But the back clip is so tight that it bent the post what.enjoy I put them on.

    Read More
    Christine P. January 23, 2016
  • lharris
    Verified Purchase

    not one complaint. perfect size, perfect workmanship

    Read More
    Linda H. January 15, 2016
  • Oops.
    Verified Purchase

    The posts on these earrings broke almost as soon as I tried them on.

    Read More
    Therry N. May 26, 2015
  • Nice small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice. They are about a size of a quarter. True to the picture. Well done, yet very light on the ear (not heavy). Main complain it very slow shipping - it took 17 days from the time I ordered it to the time I got it.

    Read More
    grace555 February 13, 2014
  • Very feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I like vintage sterling silver and this is perfect. The size is just right and fit well on the ear without pulling. I like the fact that they are post-style, which will not pull off the ear. They look great with jeans and at the office. They would make a lovely gift.

    Read More
    pink1ststate March 31, 2013
  • A Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. They were perfect! Excellent price and quality.

    Read More
    tracylsw January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I would expect to find these in a fine jewelry store. It could only happen on a Blue Moon! I was delighted to see these lovely earrings...and the box they come in is really lovely too! It's covered with mulberry bark paper and decorated with a leaf. Here it is the end of August and I have already found the perfect Christmas gift for the special girls in my life. I was so glad to find them still available. You will love them too!

    Read More
    calapink August 31, 2012
  • Smaller than expected but very well done.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are really pretty but they are about a 1/3 the size I expected them to be. Also, one of the earring backs would not go on. The post almost bent when I tried to push the back on so I guess I will have to find another back. The workmanship is very good but they are just so small. I would have given it 5 stars but gave it 4 because the back they sent wouldn't work. You need to test those before you ship them off.

    Read More
    drpepper603 October 3, 2011
  • EXCELLENT buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a Christmas gift. Couldn't be more pleased. They've become the earrings of choice and go with everything.

    Read More
    skimfer August 16, 2011
  • silver lace
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. I purchased these as a gift and my wife loved them.

    Read More
    jch51 January 20, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely, sturdy, and draw compliments each time I wear them. Their size is just right and they work with everything in my wardrobe. I would proudly give them as a gift knowing they would be appreciated.

    Read More
    farblonget50 January 1, 2011
  • striking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Put them on immediately - striking.

    Read More
    psebv October 7, 2010
  • Sterling Silver "Silver Lace" Half hoop Earrings

    I bought these as a gift - I love them. Nicely done and not too heavy!

    Read More
    c3e2 September 7, 2010
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of these earrings. They are very detailed and comfortable to wear. I would not hesitate to buy from this artisan again.

    Read More
    karenmj August 3, 2010
Sponsored Links