Sale $44.62

MSRP: $79.95

Save $35.33 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Silver Boomerang Hoop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handcrafted earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, for the mere fact they are handcrafted... there absolutely gorgeous... l got tons of complements. I wear them every day, l highly recommended these earrings to anyone who wants to look gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser765639 November 14, 2017
  • My new favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are well crafted sterling silver. They are a decent modern size. The shape is slightly different , which makes them all the more attractive and unique. They have a nice secure clasp and they are not too heavy. Novica is a great company. It also comes in an attractive gift bag.

    Read More
    maavery September 27, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive for casual wear however the clasp is quite unstable. It is difficult to connect and disconnects on its own.

    Read More
    indzine May 13, 2017
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these earrings!! The fastening piece will break after 2 wears!!

    Read More
    widowleak February 7, 2017
  • Gail Brown
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, easy to get the clasp together (I was worried)....and very delicate but it's substantial amount of silver and just very delicate etching detail. Do not pull on your earlobes!

    Read More
    Gail B. November 15, 2016
  • Ms.

    These earrings are awesome. I get so many compliments. The fine detail is great.

    Read More
    norasinclair July 11, 2016
  • no/ title
    Verified Purchase

    love the earrings ,but, they are very difficult to close unless you have eyes in back of head to find the closer.

    Read More
    elizaeth y. July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality earrings, perfect size, and sturdy earrings. I love these earrings!

    Read More
    elle9 June 7, 2016
  • Clasp is difficult
    Verified Purchase

    I am having difficulty being able to wear these beautiful earrings. My husband has to do this for me. The earrings are gorgeous but I am just having difficult time with the clasp.

    Read More
    suzy2ndborn June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my daughter in law and she was very pleased with them. She loves them

    Read More
    yolandag May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Its so hard to find the 925 silver and these are just perfect. Light weight.

    Read More
    Susan F. April 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look very nice, its unfortunate that I cannot wear them because they are to hard to open.

    Read More
    Denise W. January 21, 2016
  • Note easy to out on
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 3 stars because while these are cute & light they are very difficult to close...so I haven't worn them that much at all for that reason. But again, not that expensive & they are cute so I will keep them but i really wish they made them with a better clasp.

    Read More
    Shopgirl January 18, 2016
  • labellady
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual. pretty they should look nice with everything

    Read More
    labelady January 5, 2016
  • Handsomely Handmade
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look Of these earrings, except... They are very hard to clasp! I actually have to put one on backwards to line up the wire! I do love wearing them when dressing western-style.

    Read More
    Donna M. January 4, 2016
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings. received many compliments.

    Read More
    Francine S. December 28, 2015
  • Pixie Princess
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite for some reason. Not heavy and ver eye catching

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 23, 2015
  • weighted beauty
    Verified Purchase

    fit your ears just right and because of the weight, they swing gently on the ears. They are elegant and yet at home with more casual clothes.

    Read More
    M.Jobette E. November 2, 2015
  • Nice shape!
    Verified Purchase

    however they are hard to keep on and they turned dark very quickly, even after I treated them with silver cleaner.

    Read More
    Tracey L. September 6, 2015
  • Ten out of Ten
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! What a nice pair of earrings. Slightly large hoop with teardrop oval. There have become a cherished favorite.

    Read More
    Cynda August 31, 2015