| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $59.49

Was: $73.49

Save $14.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Scroll Work Bali Hoop Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Nice workmanship - great quality! I always by this style jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    laurab1 February 5, 2015
  • Lovely details
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earring! They are finished on both sides. Beautiful details!

    Read More
    petlady1 February 28, 2014
  • Gorgeous Intricate Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore these earrings. I wish I could have the same design made into a ring. I'd buy it in a heartbeat! I had these on my wish-list for a while and received them last Christmas. They are excellent quality and very substantial. I love the Indonesian jewelry because of the intricate designs and quality workmanship. I keep going back to see what new products this artist has made.

    Read More
    zipad October 3, 2013
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and versatile - goes with a lot of my clothing and other silver jewelry. I have had these for more than a year and get a lot of use out of them. They are a bit heavier than I normally wear but I do NOT feel like they are pulling on my earlobes at all.

    Read More
    Mle642 April 14, 2013
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and wear them frequently. I'm impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    welbrook April 11, 2013
  • too small and posts too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These were returned for a refund and I had to pay over $* in return postage. I was VERY disappointed with the size of these earrings and the posts were extremely flimsy and bent easily. Would NOT recommend these unless you are very short and have very short hair~ even then the posts might not last as long as the earrings do! Negative rating for SURE!

    Read More
    ldolski January 8, 2013
  • Nice Classic Hoop
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great all around hoop to match any of your cawi pieces, or any oxidized silver pieces. They complement and blend with many styles. The quality of the craftmenship is excellent!

    Read More
    abundance11 August 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are much prettier in person. The workmanship is top notch.

    Read More
    jewelcrazyj March 28, 2012
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The earriings are just what I wanted, love the scrolling, the silver quality is grreat and I am proud to wear these, they are lovely.

    Read More
    prism100 March 3, 2012
  • Bali hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship of these earrings is perfect - the detail is beautiful both on the outside as well as inside of the hoop. They rival high end designer earrings, most of which are made in Indonesia, without the outrageous price.

    Read More
    singexpat March 1, 2012
  • Awesome earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. Heavy sterling weight. Exceptionally made.

    Read More
    simian531 December 9, 2011
  • Great weight
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, except backs need replacing. Great weight, and look much more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    cindypem November 15, 2011
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these earrings were going to be smaller and was I pleasantly surprised! They are very well made. Not heavy, so my earlobes won't sag from the weight. The craftsmanship is more then what I expected. Even the inside of the earrings has a design. LOVE THEM!!! I can wear them with anything and everything. Can't say enough about them.

    Read More
    sapitin August 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. August 27, 2016