Sale Starts at $39.99

Save $12.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Scintillating Jaipur' Peridot Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scintillating Jaipur Peridot Ring (India)
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this ring for a couple of months and couldn't decide if I should buy it or not. I'm happy that I did make the purchase. I love the shape because it's different. I do get compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser533256 January 12, 2017
  • kini
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this ring was beautiful. Stone and setting are great, not too dainty.

    Read More
    Cindi T. May 24, 2016
  • Love the limey-green color
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is fairly small, but I love it! I have small hands, so it's perfect for me. Different cut for the gem. I've received many compliments on this ring!

    Read More
    deanih April 30, 2016
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The Peridot is large and really sparkles. I wear it with my oval Peridot w/ small diamonds on band and they look great together. It is my fave shade of green.

    Read More
    DION R. July 15, 2015
  • Perfect Peridot
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has that really bright beautiful green that I look for in peridot. Then add the trilateral shape - so rarely seen - makes it even more unique. It isn't a large ring - nor is it tiny - a better description would be dainty. I have a smallish hand and this ring is perfect!

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 1, 2015
  • Simple and Elegant Setting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful setting displaying such a pretty peridot stone. Great gift for a teenager or college age student. The prongs are nicely placed so the wearer does not lose the stone. Highly recommend for graduation gift to a special young woman!

    Read More
    eje7727 March 9, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is both simple and sophisticated. Perfect gift for a young lady.

    Read More
    florida007 January 10, 2014
  • beautyful craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I purchased from Worldstock was perfect......thank you!

    Read More
    emcmetcalf January 2, 2014
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. The ring is all that was promised.

    Read More
    pspow December 19, 2013
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It took 10 days to arrive (but this provider claims to be associated with NatGeo, which makes me happy. The ring is a beautiful shade of green, brighter than the picture, which also doesn't show off how shiny the ring is overall. It's very simple but the nice size of the stone makes it a standout. Lovin' it.

    Read More
    alesiade September 11, 2013
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, sweet little ring for summer! Clear, beautiful cut and nice size stone. Love Paridot stone, this one doesn't disappoint!

    Read More
    scwag17 July 26, 2013
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty-but smaller than I thought.I dont think it is 2.5 cts. It is made very well and is modern looking.But I gave it 4 stars because the stone is smaller than described, and the silver setting isn't as thick as I thought it would be. It probably would be better for someone with smaller hands,but that being said- it is a very pretty ring-nice peridot stone.

    Read More
    paw12 April 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent ring for the price. Simple but stylish. The band looks a little contemporary and the stone color is brilliant and attractive.

    Read More
    kjcl April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring - it's my birthstone and matches my eyes so it was a must have!!

    Read More
    fiestave123 February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valerie P. May 18, 2017