Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Round Moonstone Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Moonshine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful moonstone necklace! I think it has powers too - love it!!

    Read More
    ryjam22 August 30, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend absolutely loves it. So beautiful. It means so much to her.

    Read More
    lmehringer August 16, 2016
  • Picture look better than the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Its an okay necklace, the picture makes it look much better than it actually is. The silver is not of great quality and the finish on it is not perfect, there was a slightly sharp piece on the back which I had to file down.

    Read More
    LHD July 26, 2016
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Its the perfect size I really like the stone.

    Read More
    josiemom July 20, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and looks expensive

    Read More
    Tamara W. June 22, 2016
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this simple but pretty necklace

    Read More
    carlosvermont February 26, 2016
  • GORGEOUS

    even more beautiful in person - just the right size. i'm an understated girl and i loved this necklace.

    Read More
    victoria4705 January 30, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful moonstone necklace!

    Read More
    jolema January 11, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my sister perfect

    Read More
    Christine L. January 5, 2016
  • My favorite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this necklace. Have received so many compliments on it. Wish they would do earrings to match!

    Read More
    Antha R. August 27, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice neck wear for the stone is eyes caching

    Read More
    LAWRENCE R. July 4, 2015
  • good style but stone is not that great
    Verified Purchase

    good style, but the stone is not that great...looking for a different type of stone, no moonstone anymore...

    Read More
    Christy June 19, 2015
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter. She wears this often.

    Read More
    Connie R. February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her Birthday. She absolutely loves it, and immediately put it on. The stone is clear, the setting very unique. I would buy earrings to match.

    Read More
    abbeygail0901 January 13, 2015
  • Surprisingly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so surprised at how absolutely stunning this necklace is! It sparkles and shines and I didn't expect it to be so beautiful because the price was so low. I bought the necklace to go with the sterling silver moonstone and amethyst ring that I bought and this necklace looks so fabulous with my ring. I am so pleased with this purchase, and the price of this necklace was so surprisingly low for such a beautiful piece of jewelry. I would definitely recommend this item, and also overstock.com for selling such a wonderful necklace for such a great price.

    Read More
    yummybush October 21, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Round Moonstone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Its the perfect necklace.... you can wear it with anything! It definitely starts up a conversation as the stone is unique & the silver quality is nice too! I am very happy with my new necklace!

    Read More
    djv1 April 2, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Round Moonstone Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite necklaces. I bought it because my husband liked it. I bout another moonstone necklace that I wanted, but this was a lot prettier. I love it. It is a small charm, but so pretty. I get a lot of compliments on it. I love to wear it. It complements my clothes, nicely.

    Read More
    patrick1257 March 1, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    nice product. my wife like.. but look bigger in the picture.

    Read More
    edgarfarias January 14, 2014
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as pictured but you may find the pendant smaller than you imagined. I love it. I do wish the chain was a couple of inches shorter. I will be getting it adjusted.

    Read More
    labohemeoco January 11, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very dainty and lovely. It looks like a very expensive piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    rime January 6, 2014
Sponsored Links