Sale $65.44

Save $11.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Riptide' Band Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple Class !
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a lovely addition to my jewelry wardrobe ! Beautiful ring at a great price !

    Read More
    Joseph D. November 20, 2015
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous and very well made.

    Read More
    shelli493 September 1, 2015
  • Gifter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift and receiver loved it!

    Read More
    cynthia h. May 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter, she loved it! It's beautiful and unique.

    Read More
    emeraldjeep April 21, 2015
  • sterling silver riptide band
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beatiful and sexy ring. i get so much compliments on this ring. i never take it off. its the most comfortable ring i have ever worn. i would truly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    debitcash March 27, 2012
  • Thin with sharp edges.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because of a rave reviews and I also like chunky rings. This one is very thin and with sharp edges. It looks ok when you wear it but I probably wouldn’t buy it if I tried it on first.

    Read More
    yy99 March 15, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique, pretty, different and fits on more than one fingure. I get tons of compliments. I am extremely happy with this purchase and highley recommend.

    Read More
    lanthony1 October 26, 2011
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    nat51 July 31, 2011
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic on my finger...lots of sparkle and eye-catching.

    Read More
    aries56 June 15, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister and she loved it. In fact, another friend tried it on and made hints for her own birthday. I have short fingers, and this did not look so good on me, but it is a gorgeous ring and was just right for someone with longer fingers. The quality is good, the presentation was excellent and shipping was fairly quick, considering it was coming from Thailand. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    purrgurlz March 14, 2011
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I based my purchase on the photo and previous ratings and I'm glad to say that it is everything I hoped for and more. Truly a lovely ring. Light weight, will mold to whichever finger you choose. Thought I would wear it on my thumb but ended up loving it on my index finger. I have received many compliments on it as well. Great price and shipping.

    Read More
    southernreviewer December 27, 2010
  • Perfect

    This is a beautiful ring, exactly what I was looking for. Wanted a ring for my middle finger and I found it but because it's adjustable it also fits on 2 other fingers. Very light weight which is nice and very comfortable. Would definately recommend it. Only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is that I'm not sure if it's because it had to be shipped to Canada that it took a little longer than I would have liked.

    Read More
    cdnflygirl September 1, 2010
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring awhile back I loved it, and then I lost it. So i decided to order another..recieved it today and I pretty much swear that it's different from the first time.. It's much smaller this time and just made somewhat different. I ordered a size six first time and this time but its bigger..

    Read More
    aubnmike August 25, 2010
  • nren
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring~~I wear it on my thumb. So comfortable. Really pretty!

    Read More
    nren64 July 19, 2010
  • Comfortable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of this ring makes it very comfortable to wear. It looks great too. My only complaint is that it is very lightweight.

    Read More
    dharmaperson June 14, 2010
  • Riptide silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous! I love the ultra light feeling and it adjustable to wear on any finger.

    Read More
    kaya1forunme June 6, 2010
  • Thailand Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. My friend liked it so much I gave it to her. I love calling it the "Thailand" ring. Very , very beautiful!

    Read More
    micheletn April 22, 2010
  • beautiful silver
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and lightweight. The silver is shiny and the design leaves room for slight adjustment in size.

    Read More
    mmckee January 11, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself but my mom loved it so much I gave it to her. It is very bright and adjustable. It looks elegant on people with long fingers (my mom!). I am going to get one for myself soon!!

    Read More
    cyndication January 2, 2010
  • looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    easy to adjust to fit if you want it bigger or smaller.

    Read More
    pj3232 November 21, 2009