Sale $27.19

Was: $33.49

Save $6.30 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Pirouette Drop Swirl/Stately Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    My mother loved these earrings, given as a gift. She gets lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    sarahfrancesca May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love these. The twirling movement is very unique and different. One of my favorite pairs of earrings

    Read More
    pakaren1 April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A unique design that is well made

    Read More
    Rick S. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are unusual and always draw attention when I wear them. They dangle well. I recommend them as best for those with shorter hair length, because they tangled in my friend's longer hair and she wasn't pleased.

    Read More
    qualityisbest March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They are so dainty and pretty. I just love them! They came in a beautiful box. I just loved everything related to this purchase!!!

    Read More
    Molly M. March 23, 2018
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite & they spend most of their time in my drawer.

    Read More
    heather79 January 27, 2018
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I am careful with my jewelry and, while these are beautiful and handmade so I feel someone benefitted from my purchase, they do not hold their shape well and if they get caught even a little in your hair you have to bend them back into shape. I would in the future look for something more sturdy.

    Read More
    mgd51 January 23, 2018
  • Adorable earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these silver earrings, I've had them for several years and they are still a staple in my weekly jewelry attire. They occasionally bend out of shape but easily bend back.

    Read More
    Deborah L. November 17, 2017
  • little but perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter, very delicate. She loved them! Has recd many compliments on the beautiful "Sterling Drop Swirl" earrings. They swing and swirl gently as you move. A great gift. Very feminine and dainty.

    Read More
    Carolina October 29, 2017
  • Handmade sterling silver earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile. You can wear them anytime; fun to business casual. Received many compliments. Love them!

    Read More
    Becky C. October 21, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are unique and I love them!

    Read More
    CHERI B. September 25, 2017
  • Pirouette earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 22year old Grand daughter. She loved them. Them. They were a very good quality

    Read More
    kay35 September 17, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift and was a big hit

    Read More
    clay s. June 30, 2017
  • jebl
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, I love these and will recommend

    Read More
    June E. B. March 11, 2017
  • So beautiful and delicate..
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! I am so happy with this earrings. They dance on my ears. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Steven B. March 9, 2017
  • Unusual and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Like these a lot. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Roseann B. February 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are so gorgeous. The picture does not due them justice. The way the pivot just adds to their beauty!

    Read More
    Michele M. January 30, 2017
  • LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely, without a doubt BEAUTIFUL!!

    Read More
    lograce January 18, 2017
  • Perfect for short hair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight fresh and just enough to show off silver ball post earrings on each ear. Don't miss out on these beauties...Meekie

    Read More
    Meekie December 21, 2016
  • Different look
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings - they look really different from other earrings I own and often catch the attention of others without being too obvious.

    Read More
    OstkUser725005 November 20, 2016