Sale $95.19

Was: $116.49

Save $21.30 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Pearl and Painted Mother of Pearl Floral Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handmade necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace closure was too small and too short making it difficult to get on and off. The closure/clasp was also undersized/disproportional for the overall size of the necklace. Again, I expected a more polished and professional look if the necklace considering the cost of the necklace.

    Read More
    OstkUser958899 March 2, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Pearl and Painted Mother of Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exquisite classy yet so bohemian! It goes with all style, can be worn with jeans to dresses both evening and day outing. Craftsman ship is awesome, simple yet very elegant. I am very pleased with my purchase, highly recommend it.

    Read More
    timberpogo July 19, 2016
  • Peace of art
    Verified Purchase

    It's very beautiful necklace. I already received compliments from strangers. People thought I payed a fortune! I told them about overstock. The only problem is a small clasp which is hard to use. But overall, I am happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Olga M. December 13, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful ...received many compliments....fun with a red dress!

    Read More
    Kenneth S. November 16, 2015
  • stunning necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this is so unique - I love it . I would not consider it an everyday piece of jewelry but it makes a statement when I do wear it.

    Read More
    lucyisthestar11 September 18, 2015
  • A Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful work of art, love the intricate detailing of the flowers and beading detailing.

    Read More
    12345over July 14, 2015
  • Very heavy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a four star because the chain to fasten the necklace is very hard to close, wish it was longer so I could fasten it. I have to have my husband fasten it. It fits very close, tight to my neck but it's lovely!!

    Read More
    Linda B. April 29, 2015
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    took it to Laguna beach for my son's wedding! was very happy with it. Got lots of compliments on it.... everyone asked where I had gotten it.

    Read More
    guyndi August 13, 2013
  • OMG Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it is stunning. I gave it to my daughter who sells Stella and Dot. Whenever she wears it, her customers want to know if they can order it. She says it is a little stiff for on the skin, but looks so good over a black sweater. I just love this necklace. I could just look at it. It is a beauty!

    Read More
    sofabedblues January 25, 2012
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    This opulent necklace is better than advertised. The painted mother of pearl flowers with pearls are profuse and very showy. It's beautiful with the matching earrings and the painted mother of pearl bracelet with onyx beads. All you need is a simple little black dress and you look like a million dollars. The quality is unbelievable and the look is magnificent! You won't be disappointedl.

    Read More
    glenda88 September 7, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace. I bought it for myself and love to wear it. The only warning I might issue is that the clasp *can* be hard to fasten, so if you have trouble with small parts it may be difficult.

    Read More
    jpg05 August 17, 2011
  • Wonderful Mother's Day gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace arrived perfectly and with a pretty sheer pouch. It is just as it looks in the picture, an artwork. It is heavy and beautifully crafted. Gave it to my mother for Mother's Day and she just loved it, commenting on all the points above. A real hit and so happy that I splurged on this as it is truly worth it. The only thing I would change about it is the clasp. It is a bit small and close to the "collar" of the necklace, which is made up of many tightly woven pearls, thus making it a little challenging to maneuver when trying to put it on. A larger clasp would be a lot better, but that's an easy fix.

    Read More
    tofuburger May 8, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace came in today. One of the stones is chipped, and many are discolored in an ugly fashion. The necklace I received is significantly sub-par compared to the quality presented in the photograph. I will have to return this and scramble to find another gift.

    Read More
    resipsaloquitor March 3, 2011
  • hand-painted mother of pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite! Each part of the necklace is meticulously crafted. Holding it is even a pleasure. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    ykstap September 23, 2010