| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Oval Black Onyx Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver Red Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    anetfish6 July 15, 2017
  • Black Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and the silver work is awesome.

    Read More
    monavtm September 3, 2016
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. I had to return only because it is a fairly small ring. Was lost on hand with my others. I would buy again if it was larger.

    Read More
    Nita July 13, 2016
  • Mary Lou
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful only wish they came in half sizes

    Read More
    Mary Lou L. May 24, 2016
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring, it was made very well and it has the look of being old which I like a lot

    Read More
    lanlin February 26, 2016
  • Styling
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter, as she loves oversized rings. Size 6 fits her middle finger but doesn't quite make it to her knuckle. She is happy with it and it looks lovely, the stone is definitely BLACK ONYX, the silver is bright.

    Read More
    virg1007 January 30, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Oval Black Onyx Vintage Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that this ring looks like a vintage one of a kind antique. It is not an ordinary cocktail ring that reeks "catalog". I like for my rings to stand out by having an authentic appearance and looking expensive.

    Read More
    Susan H. December 29, 2015
  • Ummm. not sure
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the ring because it was very light weight and not enough silver in the ring itself to compliment the stone.

    Read More
    cfulbr August 30, 2015
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    The onyx fell out. Luckily I found it and reglued it. It's a pretty ring, though.

    Read More
    sparkela August 7, 2015
  • FALSE ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    STATES IT IS STERLING SILVER..IT'S VERY CHEAPLY PLATED METAL THAT TURNED MY FINGER BLACK IN THE FIRST 2 HOURS. NOT WORTH $*** MUCH LESS THEN $***

    Read More
    OstkUser22530 March 6, 2015
  • Undecided
    Verified Purchase

    Hmmm...I'm really torn. I love the modern-meets-vintage design of this ring, but overall it feels very cheap considering its price point. It is very lightweight and the stone looks and feels more like plastic than actual stone. I think if it had been about half the price it is now then my review would be very positive, but I'm having a very hard time justifying it at what I paid for it.

    Read More
    kentuckygirl859 August 3, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Talk about SERVICE!! Got this ring 2 days after I ordered it, and it is stunningly BEAUTIFUL! Makes a lovely presentation on the middle finger being over an inch in its elongation. Probably better looking on someone with long fingers. High polished silver and the ornate look of the setting is very fine, not at all gaudy or pretentious. I will wear this ring often. Thank you, Overstock, for your quality products and service!

    Read More
    joandarc June 28, 2014
  • LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    Very smooth and comfortable to wear it has a nice vintage look very impressed with the over all product thank you overstock

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • stone fell out after wearing it three times
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose you get what you pay for but I expected a little better. It was light weight and inexpensive looking from the start. I only wore it occasionally and the third time I wore it the stone fell out. I was looking for a replacement for a black onyx ring I purchased years ago in the four corners area of the southwest from the Zuni Indians that I LOVED. During a recent move I lost it and have been trying to find a replacement since. This was not it by a long shot.

    Read More
    jankentucky February 9, 2014
  • Stunning ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning ring! I wear it just about every day. It is delicate looking and has excellent workmanship. Sizing was perfect. (I wear it on my middle finger so it really stands out) A defiant go to ring.

    Read More
    ladillen2 January 25, 2014
  • Poor Quality Craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I had my beautiful ring for 3 days before the stone fell out. I am extremely sad as this ring was replacing one that was lost in a home robbery.

    Read More
    recklesnh January 6, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, but not as substantial as I had hoped. It is beautifully crafted, though.

    Read More
    amystearoom December 4, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Oval Black Vintage Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring . Not true to size. Am returning for a larger size.

    Read More
    ladydvpa November 2, 2013
  • very happy with quick shipment and beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with ring. And quick shipment! Have always been very happy with all jewelry purchased. Definately recommend.

    Read More
    t4tune August 23, 2013
  • I could not love this ring more!
    Verified Purchase

    I could go on and on about this ring. It's gorgeous, the perfect size, very well made, and just beautiful to wear. Sizing was perfect, it fits well, and it looks even better on than it did online. I wish they made this with a garnet stone too, I'd buy it in a heartbeat. Note: this is not a dainty ring. It's larger than your "usual" women's ring. But that's what I love. And even though it's larger in size than average, the fine detail on each end of the ring make it perfectly feminine. I purchase a lot of jewelry from Overstock.com, and this is most definitely one of my top three favorite pieces ever.

    Read More
    infiniterhythm June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links