| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $189.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Mughal Regent Red Garnet Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garnet necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It goes with everything.

    Read More
    Peggy M. September 12, 2016
  • Nice colors but very small
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the picture of this online I thought it was a beautiful and unusual piece that would make a statement. When I got it home it was a bit of a disappointment. It is well made, but the stones are quite small. It made more of a whimper than a statement so I had to send it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser124227 May 4, 2016
  • Garnet necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely stunning in person. It is exactly as pictured. It is slightly uncomfortable so I would not recommend for extended wear.

    Read More
    mcninclm April 8, 2016
  • Indian Garnet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, high quality, and simply exotic.

    Read More
    cryslcml October 15, 2015
  • Stunning Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous necklace, hands down! If it had matched the dress I'd hoped to wear it with, I'd have been delighted to own this beauty. Every single detail was perfectly executed.

    Read More
    GMC October 10, 2015
  • Wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Exactly as shown. My only problem with it is I wish the stones were the same size

    Read More
    snakedoc June 6, 2015
  • What a great surprise, I Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is my new favorite piece. It is as comfortable to wear a sits beautiful. I always receive compliments whenever I wear it. Really worth every penny.

    Read More
    Sharon C. June 3, 2015
  • Garnet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful! It was a gift and the person loved it.

    Read More
    beth2010 April 23, 2015
  • Dramatic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous statement piece!

    Read More
    devonator April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful dark red and silver
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. I took awhile to get here, but I am very delighted with my purchase. Age 54, Ht 5'1"

    Read More
    bigmom50 July 2, 2014
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, nice quality and exactly as I expected it to look. I purchased it for my 30 year old daughter for her birthday because it is her birthstone she did not like it.

    Read More
    missscarlet111 January 2, 2014
  • Very satidfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter's BDay, she had wanted something with garnet. She loved it, and so did I.

    Read More
    clarasong April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser89320 May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamara W. March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links