Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.37

Save $3.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Mother of Pearl Flower and Pearl Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mother of pearl earrings ( Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings, beautifully made.

    Read More
    Jametta R. February 15, 2017
  • HUGE & GAWDY...APPEARED SMALL & DAINTY.
    Verified Purchase

    NOT RETURNING AS I HAVE TO PAY POSTAGE WHICH IS MORE THAN THY'RE WORTH.

    Read More
    Gail C. December 13, 2016
  • Sterling silver, mother of pearl Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it hem as a gift. The receiver liked them.

    Read More
    kent73 July 30, 2016
  • too large, doesnt drop well
    Verified Purchase

    Wasnt what i was expecting. Its pretty but just not the right size or the right drop. Doesnt look good on me so pretty disappointed. A part of the problem of buying online- you really dont get to see how the item looks especially since this one didnt even have a model to give a more accurate picture. Maybe thats what is needed. Will save us buyers from wasting our time and money!!

    Read More
    M. S. May 16, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This set of earrings have been one of the best purchases ever. I wore them for my beach wedding last May and there were a complete success.

    Read More
    ceci93 August 20, 2015
  • Pearls make a lovely presentstion
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I tried these earrings. They were hanging wire earrings. I changed them to clip on. They are much more stable and secure and they look wonderful.

    Read More
    katee20 April 10, 2014
  • Mother of Pearl and Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful...........I am partial to pearls and these earrings are so unique.........I'm very pleased with them and the price was very reasonable..........

    Read More
    pearl46 August 3, 2013
  • I LOVE FLOWERS
    Verified Purchase

    At my age (80+) and injured in a fall, I try to save movement if I can. Therefore, these earrings were purchased because they go with everything and are very beautiful, prompting many compliments. I can always depend on Overstock to have exactly what I want!

    Read More
    myfavorite32 July 3, 2012
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful earrings but if you bought the necklace to match, it's a bit much. Each earring is about the size of a .50 cent piece (if you remember those).....so, for me, they are too big but I'm making a simple necklace and a bracelet w/the flowers because they are a perfect size for that and you can't beat the price because the quality is good!

    Read More
    sburge209 June 8, 2012
  • Mother of Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wear these earrings because they're so LARGE!

    Read More
    vlwaldon68 April 20, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I recently gave these earrings to my bridesmaids to wear at our destination wedding. The girls loved them and they looked great!

    Read More
    jcap126 November 27, 2011
  • flower earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute earring but larger and heavier than I expected. It's more for very special occasions than a daily-wear earring if you can tolerate the weight.... I'm sending it back

    Read More
    shawna55 September 1, 2011
  • Earrings are fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings as described. Little bigger than I thought but that was great. Not heavy at all. I love, love, love them!

    Read More
    goheelsgal August 16, 2011
  • Pretty but homemade look
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty product, fine materials but it just looked like they were homemade, so it was different than expected...not quite as neat or something like that...hard to describe really. I would buy again though.

    Read More
    dogs5789 July 13, 2011
  • Pearl Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They're bigger than I expected and totally charming.

    Read More
    stephsd April 11, 2011
  • Pretty, Not Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although these earrings are pretty, they are not of high quality construction, with wires that hold the petals together showing on the back side. Since they are quite large and hang more than an inch below the lobe, the back of the earring may show when someone is standing behind you.

    Read More
    illinoisdreaming July 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori H. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jann N. October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michele m. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links