Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Moonstone/ Amethyst Marquise Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT Moonstones ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are cheap synthetic opal stones (opaline, is the technical term), and it is nowhere even close to what moonstone looks like. A rip off, if I didn't need a birthday gift for my friend this would be going back immediately. For *** , this is a total ***

    Read More
    Rebecca G. November 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color that's not too bright, but definitely makes a statement!

    Read More
    Laura O. July 16, 2017
  • Glue doesnt hold
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but they were broken within a few weeks - glue didn't hold moonstone in place and when stone hit the tile floor it broke. Bought second pair - same problem

    Read More
    Susan S. March 10, 2017
  • Not moonstone
    Verified Purchase

    A tiny piece of amethyst, buy the "moonstone" appears to be plastic. I won't buy any more jewelry from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    greenchair January 18, 2015
  • Beautiful! I couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Couldn't be happier. I think I'll order another pair as a gift for my sister.

    Read More
    MarciaW December 3, 2014
  • Nice but on the small side
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking for a matching earrings for a gorgeous pendant i found. These a nice but smaller than i want and too expensive for the look

    Read More
    olyat March 19, 2013
  • A gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the matching pendant for her for Christmas two years ago, but forgot to get her the earrings. Now her set will be complete.

    Read More
    marg1202 March 4, 2013
  • very pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    very nice....unique and great match with the necklace that looks the same...very pretty ...

    Read More
    ladouce June 27, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful. If you're looking for something a little "different", but still can be worn casual or dressy--these are the earrings for you! Beautiful blue hue mixed with purple stone and awesome detail work. A great purchase--I get so many compliments on them! Get the pendant too! Great set~

    Read More
    bonji27 May 25, 2012
  • Love the look of these
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the style and coloring. they came in just as shown (matches the coordinating necklace perfectly).

    Read More
    thirdwheel April 6, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Opalite
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very nicey made, however the opalite part seemed rather large. I bought them for my Mom and wished that they had made them smaller and more delicate.

    Read More
    meb23 November 28, 2011
  • Moonstone earings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to match a necklace that my sister gave me years ago-it was perfect!!!

    Read More
    shishie November 11, 2011
  • Truly Gorgeous!

    I bought these 5 years ago and adore them. Without fail, I receive compliments every time I wear them. Everybody asks if they are opals. They are so vibrant and lovely.

    Read More
    jbb379 November 6, 2011
  • sterling silver moonstone/amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just love love these earrings!!! They are AWSOME!!! I have a pendent that I purchased 2 years ago and I was having a hard time trying to find earrings to go with it. Theys are perfect!! Thanks

    Read More
    strgazer September 4, 2011
  • I like this product
    Verified Purchase

    I have necklace with moonstone and always want to find earring to match. I looking for several years and now I founded them.

    Read More
    belnat65 July 19, 2011