| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $36.49

MSRP: $53.95

Save $17.46 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Moon in the Forest' Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I think you missed the point.pretty. nice size. A nice substitution for plain hoops. Shipping seemed a little slow. Overall very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Lynda H. December 17, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I lost one of the ones I'd gotten in Santa Fe, and these are close, in a way ... not the real silver, hand made, but very nice.

    Read More
    5437jeaniem June 20, 2014
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    This was likely my mistake but do not let it be yours. If you are able to wear very small earrings these will be ok. For me I need a little more presence at the ears. They are very prettty, classy, and I like them, just wish they were bigger.

    Read More
    scarlett142 October 31, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the earrings I ordered. They are not too heavy as to pull the ear downward; simply in design; yet received a few compliments while wearing them for a short time period. I plan on buying a few pairs to have on hand for 'forgotten' people during the holidays. The price is very low for the look of the earrings. Additionally, the correctness of the order, the prompt service, great shipping and packing, etc that I rec. from Overstock was excellent. This was one of the first times I'd used them, and now have placed quite a few other orders.

    Read More
    brand111 November 29, 2010
  • Moon in the Forest
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the earrings were beautiful, but I was somewhat disappointed that I wasn't better able to judge their size. My daughter has long hair and these won't show when she wears them.

    Read More
    nlrb January 7, 2010
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased these earings as a gift for my mother. They are beautiful! They are small and petite which are a great fit for her as she is a small lady. The details in the design are very elaborate and beautiful. Definately worth the money!

    Read More
    jds0285 May 18, 2009
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are lovely, posts a little weak and subject to bend easily. Backs did not fit on the posts, had to find others that did.

    Read More
    cjinky February 12, 2009
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a good weight and very well made. I actually ordered several Thailand pieces from Overstock and they are all much prettier than I expected! The quality of the workmanship is outstanding...many many compliments... I will be ordering from overstock for future gifts for myself and others!

    Read More
    amazingpawlah January 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mtilton1 May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links