Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.24

Was: $77.49

Save $21.25 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Moon Princess' Garnet and Cow Bone Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unusual and lovley
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pendant is a little smalish, but it is one of my favorite pieces. I always get compliments when I ware it. the silver work is very intricate .

    Read More
    maavery April 24, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it every day! Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Anna Kristin August 22, 2016
  • cute pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, cute pendant. Not to big nor too small.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. June 5, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, great size. Quality good

    Read More
    OstkUser111099 April 22, 2016
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I though it would have just a little larger but it will work perfectly with my design for necklace

    Read More
    Cynthia B. February 7, 2016
  • Lilli
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful, unique love it!

    Read More
    Lilli M. January 21, 2016
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing that the intricate details of this lovely pendant were done by hand. Have received so many compliments.

    Read More
    Ernest H. December 10, 2015
  • Moon Princess Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant, Very well made looks beautiful

    Read More
    Valerie D. October 1, 2015
  • present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mom for her 90th birthday. She's going to love it. I sure do. Got the earrings for my sister 2 Christmases ago and Mom wanted them.

    Read More
    denizindi April 7, 2015
  • **** *****
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful, good quality, will use overstock again, wonderful to the moon princess ring i bought hrer

    Read More
    hiney4harvick March 2, 2015
  • Love this pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Got this pendant in the mail yesterday, and it is beautiful. It is smaller than I thought it would be, but that's OK. I plan to get a stand out large silver chain to wear it with. I'm still looking for the perfect chain. I have also ordered the earrings, too. Garnet is my birthstone, so I am glad to get this extra perk with the necklace. I have a pretty summer shift in two colors, one red and the other yellow that I plan to wear with this set.

    Read More
    OstkUser19229 February 8, 2015
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a birthday gift and LOVED by the recipient and all those who saw it. Lots of oohs and aahs upon presentation. Actually looks better in person than in the picture

    Read More
    novababe January 21, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty pendant. I did not appreciate the color of the garnets in the picture. The pendant is very well made from and back. Looking forward to wearing it!

    Read More
    Kris November 7, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will love it.

    Read More
    mbinindy August 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous piece of wearable art
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to treat myself to an early birthday present in the form of this pendant and the ring which matches it so well. I even ended up purchasing a sterling Tibetan bead bracelet [item # 13126033] that - though it doesn't have any bone - has texture and garnet beading to add a layer of interest when wearing all three pieces (I tend to wear the bracelet and ring on opposite arms). Terrific craftsmanship so unexpected at this price point!

    Read More
    ajp722 May 20, 2014
  • Perfect pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. It is beautifully made and it is so unusual that it catches everyone's eye. I am a moon child so it is the perfect accessory for me.

    Read More
    link47 April 3, 2014
  • I really want to like this
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is good quality. The silver is beautiful and very well did. But the problem that is keeping me from 5 stars is that the face is very crooked with one eye a lot bigger than the other. I understand that it is handmade but the first time I wore someone asked was it supposed to be winking. It would be 5 stars if the face was not so out of proportion.

    Read More
    kelly115 January 25, 2014
  • 2Glamourous
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this piece a long time before deciding to purchase it. I am truly glad I did make the purchase. I wear it almost every day. Wisest choice I ever made.

    Read More
    born2it January 10, 2014
  • Beautiful Craftsmanship

    I received this pendant as a Christmas gift and it is absolutely perfect! The silverwork is wonderful and I love the tiny moon face. It's got a really nice weight to it and I know that it will last a long time.

    Read More
    bareheartedwanderer December 27, 2013
  • So unique
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something really different to wear with a certain outfit. this sure fits the bill! I think it is so unique and love it with the silver and garnet earrings I bought to go with it. Love wearing the ensemble!

    Read More
    debi69 March 24, 2013
Sponsored Links