Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $66.29

MSRP: $135.95

Save $69.66 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Moon Princess' Cow Bone Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A touch of the Far East
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have enjoyed wearing these unusual earrings - I like that they are sterling, and handmade. The ivory face adds much to they style - I can always count on compliments when I wear them

    Read More
    jan s July 23, 2017
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these earrings. And for the price, was happy to get them.

    Read More
    reebee01 April 5, 2017
  • NOT STERLING SILVER
    Verified Purchase

    THESE RUSTED ! I PAID $*. I WILL NOT BUY JEWELRY FROM OVERSTOCK AGAIN. RETURNS ARE 30 DAYS.

    Read More
    Kelly L. July 19, 2016
  • Silver Moon Princess earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty I love any thing 'moon'

    Read More
    Mary C. May 7, 2016
  • Large cow bone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Were a little larger than I expected but are not heavy at all. One earring was a slightly different color, one whiter than the other but I kept them. Got compliments when I wore them.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 November 7, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Match my ring beautifully.

    Read More
    mimi85 April 21, 2015
  • good size good quality earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings wish they were a little smaller .good prize

    Read More
    appleofmyeyes60 April 27, 2014
  • Stunning!

    I received these as a Christmas gift from my husband and I was floored by how gorgeous they are! They are quite large but not overly heavy and the faces are beautifully carved. These earrings were clearly made with love.

    Read More
    bareheartedwanderer December 27, 2013
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely!.........Matching to necklace, ring from husband. High quality very pleased

    Read More
    fanniemac February 1, 2013
  • I so wish these were smaller!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a truly beautiful piece of art. I so wish they were smaller! I would love to give them 5 stars, but they were just too large for my face. If ordering them, just note the dimensions. They are truly beautiful.

    Read More
    tranquilmom January 20, 2013
  • way cute
    Verified Purchase

    not as out there as you might think. more subtle in person. get compliments all the time on these. note, the back is open to the bone, not covered with silver. if you need a finished looking back, may not be for you.

    Read More
    bokchoy1 June 12, 2012
  • perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    compliments the ring I bought last year earrings are substantial in size certainly eye catching

    Read More
    draw9 February 25, 2011
  • Intriguing!
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures of serenity discribe the faces on these earrings Beautifully detailed and I love the way the little silver earrings on the moon faces move and catch the light. Quite special.

    Read More
    driverhndicp December 31, 2010
  • Moon Princess Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautifully made. Classic but unusual. They are a bit heavy but no matter. They go with almost anything you could wear....classic black or grey..any color really. I purchased the ring too and wear them with lots of silver bangles!!

    Read More
    hannah1938 December 30, 2010
  • Sterling Silver 'Moon Princess' Cow Bone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality item and just the right size. I bought these for my boyfriend's mother as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved them.

    Read More
    savillar19 December 30, 2010
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as a gift to my wife. I gave her the matching ring last year. She loved them both. Quality workmanship and design.

    Read More
    yassirreebob December 26, 2010
  • Oh! So lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They exude peace and are as described.

    Read More
    frequentoverstockshopper November 4, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for earrings for "goddess" rings I have from Bali. These are gorgeous. Beautifully sculpted, good sized (about 1 1/2 inch long) and when you open the box there is the "wow" factor. I will definitely buy more Novica products - and the price is very fair.

    Read More
    lamp333 February 9, 2010
  • delightful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, attractive and fun earrings are another good buy from Overstock. They are exactly as pictured and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tinatinao January 28, 2010
  • Megahit
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and creatively constructed. My wife barely ever takes them off. She is an Aquarius so the moon thing working for her. She loves them! and that's what counts.

    Read More
    hmax August 14, 2009
Sponsored Links