Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $67.14

Was: $80.99

Save $13.85 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Midnight Beauty' Onyx Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver 'Midnight Beauty' Onyx Necklace (I
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks like the photo

    Read More
    lisamhks March 20, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cmc February 17, 2017
  • Onyx Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wear lots of black garments and this is my most worn necklace. I love it as it's very detailed and a perfect size.

    Read More
    Judy M. February 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is stunning! I wish there were matching earrings.

    Read More
    baileygirl13 August 8, 2016
  • Big and bold!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Big and bold, just what I like. Don’t understand why anyone thinks it looks like plastic; looks just like what onyx should look like. While it is large (Measures 1 ¾” x 1 ¾), it’s not a heavy piece. It is cabochon cut, not faceted. The open bail opening is large 6/16”. Really more like an enhancer. My 3mm Omega chain easily fits through it. It also looks OK, on a small thin chain too, but a larger decorative chain would really set it off (next on my shopping list). If you prefer dainty less flashy pieces, this may not be for you.

    Read More
    digitalmischief July 3, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry is very beautiful and a great buy. It also came in a nice custom box from Indonesia. I highly recommend this if you are looking for a black-colored stone in very elegant sterling silver for a great price.

    Read More
    amagi April 21, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but a bit more plastic-looking than I expected.

    Read More
    courtneypang March 26, 2010
  • 'Midnight Beauty' Onyx Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my wife and she loves it. Looks and feels even better in real life than on the picture. The silk strap is a very good quality too. Delivery might take a little longer than normal since it's coming from oversees.

    Read More
    valman March 2, 2010
  • A Midnight Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple but beautiful piece of jewelry for the right person. It comes in a great presentation box and wll go over big with the right someone.

    Read More
    pknj September 15, 2009
Sponsored Links