Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $39.59

Save $7.40 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Men's 'Dragon Eye' Carnelian Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carnelian ring
    Verified Purchase

    Novica! Love these items!

    Read More
    anonymous1323 January 20, 2017
  • Poorly displayed and described
    Verified Purchase

    There are two versions of this ring mens and women's that are pictured the the same but looked nothing like the picture or description returned it twice until I just had to say screw it. Also took several weeks to receive it . My first really bad experience with the big O.

    Read More
    Bubbe' October 12, 2016
  • Don't warste your Money
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turn black before I could wear it , beautiful design , poor quality . 😒

    Read More
    mausi0331 July 12, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin for a masculine ring.very disappointed.

    Read More
    Michael B. April 16, 2016
  • Mark / Phoenix AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, nice price, but too fem for me. I'll give it to a girlfriend as a gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser97431 April 13, 2016
  • Dragon Eye ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I get so many compliments when I wear it!

    Read More
    bdo502 January 15, 2016
  • Could be used as unisex
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the color is beautiful

    Read More
    myfriendscallmehowie October 21, 2015
  • Rita ******
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. So do the people that see it...

    Read More
    OstkUser38097 August 4, 2015
  • quality and exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship is excellent, and came quickly

    Read More
    GD. July 19, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    not as red as i expected and the band was a bit thin but not to bad

    Read More
    marlone z. June 15, 2015
  • Deborah G
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a dark red stone, but the ring I received the stone is a burnt orange color. The band of the ring is thin.

    Read More
    Deborah G. May 15, 2015
  • This ring was the same as it appeared on the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my son's birthday. He loved it. The picture online didn't lie. I buy from Novica often and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    soushe April 3, 2014
  • Dragon Eye Carnelian Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice! But- be aware- that is very petite!!! I ordered for my husband & didn't even give it to him, its just to small & petite for a man. I wear it sometimes.

    Read More
    jmmj5 February 12, 2014
  • I was hopeful that I would be happy with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had high expectation that I would like this ring but I was not. I thought it was too tiny for a man so I just gave it away

    Read More
    banyuhay August 16, 2013
  • it's a nice ring but...

    the ring's ok but for the price you'd expect something a bit more denser than light fair pewter style silver. it's rather thin and the stone is just glued in with only two remotely thin brackets holding it in place. the ring isn't very sturdy, it's a fun ring but not for daily use. if they put a $^%.(& price tag on it with whatever shipping would make more sense. the ring is also tidy, rather small on a man's hand. i'd figure by looking at it in person that it's more a woman's ring, someone with narrow fingers.

    Read More
    dragonerd June 21, 2013
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, I never take it off, it looks great and it adds an extra feature to my finger, its great. I hope they make more as i got the last one, Id like to have another one,jd.

    Read More
    jdews May 5, 2013
  • Not a man's ring
    Verified Purchase

    This would make a very nice ring for a woman. The color is nice, band nice BUT as a man's ring scores a ZERO

    Read More
    sfcop February 22, 2013
  • not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about getting this ring, but was not a fan when I got it. It was a little smaller then I had hoped and the 2 side prongs sit a little high so when I looked at the ring the prongs were all I saw. It is just not for me. Other may really like it.

    Read More
    ss7890 January 23, 2012
  • Cool ring, nice color stone but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock's delivery was really terrible. It took nearly 3 weeks to get after ordering. They need to get their act together cuz there's no excuse for that. The ring is nice but just keep in mind the band is quite narrow. It does say in the description that it is 3mm. I thought it looked like a woman's ring when I first saw it & I was ready to return it, but when I tried it on, I really liked it. The color of the stone is unique & goes nicely w/all the clothes I wear in winter. Size of stone is big & it makes the ring look masculine -- it makes up for the narrow band. I still think the band should be wider cuz it is a man's ring.

    Read More
    finallyhaveprettyhair December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hinton S. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links