Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $70.97

Save $16.52 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Men's 'Chelonia Turtle' Turquoise Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I schober
    Verified Purchase

    Turtle nice, crude construction to ring.

    Read More
    isabel s. April 8, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Men's 'Chelonia Turtle' Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bdo502 March 22, 2016
  • Love Turtle's
    Verified Purchase

    More of a women's ring. I ordered for my self and now my daughter has this ring. Really a "Great Ring" everyone asks where did you get it?

    Read More
    cheryl b. February 25, 2016
  • The ring is beautiful and quite the man's ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great - it is made with quality and was greatly liked by my friend I gave it to. Super buy on this ring as well!

    Read More
    davidsonagent July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful ring, he loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring, I bought it for my husband but, I think we're going to have share it because I love it too! It will go well with some of my other jewelry, would also make a beautiful pendant. Many years ago I purchased a ring almost identical to this one but gave it to my daughter, now I feel like I have it back.

    Read More
    budrock2 January 2, 2014
  • Turquoise turtle ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring nice and big looks good on me,,reasonable shipping since they fabricated it after ordered

    Read More
    zone1512 January 25, 2013
  • NOT AS MUCH DETAIL AS WAS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    THE DETAIL IN THE PHOTO WAS MUCH MORE THAN IN THE RING I RECEIVED. ALSO, THE PICTURE MAKE THE SIZE OF THE TURTLE LOOK LARGER THAN IT IS. THIS IS NOT A MAN'S RING. IT IS FINE ON A WOMAN'S HAND AS WELL. AS I MENTIONED BEFORE, THE DETAIL WAS JUST NOT THERE AS IS SHOWN IN THE PHOTOGRAPH. I WAS DISAPPOINTED, BUT WILL STILL WEAR THE RING.

    Read More
    bethie56 January 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard W. October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links