| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $36.97

Save $6.52 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver Mae Ping Jasmine Blossom Grace White Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received the Sterling Silver Jasmine Blossom Ring September 1st and it is so beautiful, truly love it.

    Read More
    Sharon B. September 2, 2017
  • Designed thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful flower design that I love and stands out

    Read More
    Susan O. July 22, 2017
  • Very beautiful! great detail, true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Most reviews were great so I ordered. The detail on mine is very fine. I am ordering another as a gift-for myself!

    Read More
    Denise H. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fits perfect and comfortable.

    Read More
    sandra c. June 20, 2017
  • Love the intricate design.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted another adjustable silver ring, and was pleased with this look, it has a beautiful carved look and looks great on. It's pretty comfortable too. Price was awesome.

    Read More
    whippetsmom January 23, 2017
  • Pretty but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The inside is not smooth so it causes I rash.

    Read More
    marieyan November 2, 2016
  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little dissapointed in the quality of the ring, it's sterling but has a much lighter color appearance,at first I thought it was tin! The detail is not as pronounced as in the picture,but I decided to keep it and wear it daily hoping the color will darken a little with wear.

    Read More
    robin d. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments on this ring, looks more expensive than it is. Love it!

    Read More
    Nanette D. August 27, 2016
  • Jasmine Blossom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. It's very comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Traci C. August 6, 2016
  • Judy Weinmann
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful with great workmanship.

    Read More
    Judy W. July 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but didn't get it on time

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • Jan B.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring because it is handmade. I have never seen anyone else have one so it is very special to me.

    Read More
    Jan B. June 24, 2016
  • Pefect
    Verified Purchase

    Feeling goods around my finger. Love the intricate design

    Read More
    Christy W. June 22, 2016
  • Jasmine Blossom ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail, large and slightly adjustable. Love it!

    Read More
    Deborah G. June 10, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something more substantial. The photo showed a flower motif sort of centered on the top of the ring, but there is actually no flower to be found! It's very viney and leafy but definitely not as pictured. It's also a very bright white silver and has none of the oxidation shown. Finally, the beaded edging is microscopic and hard to see. I bought this to replace the one I lost and have decided to keep it ...but only just.

    Read More
    RunBunny June 8, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely; I am enjoying wearing it.

    Read More
    SueT.M. May 23, 2016
  • Nice quality and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and beautiful work. Haven't figured out on which finger to wear it yet.

    Read More
    Rony H. May 17, 2016
  • hot
    Verified Purchase

    not a nice ring at all returned

    Read More
    Regina H. May 4, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant etchings, unusual design, fits a little funny because of the way it is beveled out, but I like it.

    Read More
    Patricia H. April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring and realized that it matched a bracelet that I purchased elsewhere. It is a great one size fits all ring. I wear it on any finger because it is adjustable.

    Read More
    ejoycesmith April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links