Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $58.22

Was: $69.49

Save $11.27 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Lilac Frangipani' Amethyst Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lilac ring
    Verified Purchase

    You have to buy a size up to get it to fit on the finger you want as it is a wide band. Beautiful, love it!!

    Read More
    kw March 27, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted so much to like and keep this ring but I was sent the wrong size. Purple color of the stone was gorgeous but the ring was a little lopsided. Had to return.

    Read More
    aswooden June 11, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    love the color runs a little small

    Read More
    Regina H. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    lisaaaaa38 March 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is clear and bright and doesn't overwhelm the ring. I oxidized it a bit more, to give it more depth and its georgeous! I wear it all the time and get lots of compliments on it. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • amythest ring
    Verified Purchase

    large, very durable not meant for petite hands

    Read More
    campbellkrew May 26, 2015
  • artfully done.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very detailed and interesting. It is heavy ,fits my finger comfortably,the stone is beautiful .Lots of compliments.If your finger is short and stubby it,s not for you

    Read More
    sakee94 April 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has quickly become my favorite. It is eye catching and dramatic. It is not small, so if you are looking for a dainty ring, this isn't the one for you. I have petite fingers, and the ring is looks bold on me, but it works. I am very pleased with the artistry and quality of this ring. Many thanks to the artist. It is a ring that I will be proud to wear for years to come.

    Read More
    krenee77 December 25, 2014
  • She Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    This being my wife's brithstone made this ring extra special. The detail was exceptional. Had fun tracking it's delivery all the way from Indonesia!

    Read More
    waltdiz February 19, 2014
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is bold without being overpowering, great quality - it has a good weight to it. The picture doesn't do this ring justice, you will not be disappointed with this purchase. I agree with other reviewers, it does run a little small. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    fawndm December 11, 2013
  • Love my new ring
    Verified Purchase

    I took the advice of someone else on here to go a size up and I'm glad I did. I usually wear a size 5 and the size 6 fits perfectly. The stone is not as dark as it appears in the photo which was a little disappointing but overall it's a great piece of jewelry and I wear it everyday now :)

    Read More
    ohiolady4 October 23, 2013
  • Beautiful ring. Love the flower deisgn on sides.
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice ring. I usually take a size 7. This ring has a wide band. I would suggest ordering a size up. I am sending this ring back and have already re-ordered this in a size 8. I think the 8 should be just fine.

    Read More
    karen0418 July 22, 2013
  • LOVE this ring
    Verified Purchase

    WAY more beautiful in person. the photo doesn't do it justice. beautiful stone. the silver is incredibly "shiny", i'm just thrilled to be honest. didn't expect it to be this beautiful. the craftsmanship is stunning. incredibly happy with this ring.

    Read More
    remy9 April 5, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Lilac Frangipani Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really appreciate the booklet that came to me with my purchase. It explained to me that my ring was made by an Indonesian women. You told me of the program you have with ladies you have there. I was given the name of the women who made my ring and that really makes my ring special and personal to me.

    Read More
    d27m31d38m41 March 24, 2013
  • I hope it comes.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this ring because it was too small. I was told that a new ring would be sent if I followed some easy instructions. I did so and received information that the ring was received by Overstock and that a new ring would be coming. Thus far Ihave not received the ring but I am hoping it will, soon

    Read More
    betsysan March 13, 2013
  • Had to reorder a different size
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail. Pretty stone. Not as dark as shown on line. My husbands birthstone was amethyst is one reason I ordered it. Please go up a size. I guess the band is too wide..

    Read More
    silversam November 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rbloc May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa K. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lysa Robert J. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links