Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.74

Save $7.25 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sterling Silver 'Leaves' Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate beautiful ring. i got it for index finger i think that was mistake as it is thin band. would work better on ring finger, i think but i love it and get lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    patricia w. May 23, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Fine quality ring & speedy delivery. AAAAAAAA++++

    Read More
    Dennis M. March 6, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but was very thin silver and would bend very easily. I don't wear it often but for the price I paid it was what I expected.

    Read More
    proofit1 May 6, 2015
  • This ring is gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Delicate appearance but sturdy construction. Love, love it, love it!

    Read More
    Wendy N. February 11, 2015
  • pretty and very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dainty ring. A little bit smaller then I imagined. Good for the pointer finger. comfortable

    Read More
    silversam November 11, 2012
  • Beautiful ring but very thin band & looks fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty but the band is very thin and looks fragile. The metal is very thin. Beautiful design, sits well on finger. However it looks more expensive and elegant on the image than in reality.

    Read More
    sydney2150 October 12, 2012
  • Leaves ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very delicate looking piece of jewelry, I love it; it is my everyday wear ring. One must be careful, because it gets bent easily, but apart from that, it is beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    croj86 April 26, 2012
  • Perfect Thumb Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring all the time. it's comfortable and looks great!

    Read More
    kelranji March 21, 2012
  • beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is stunningingly delicate. I wear it on the middle finger of my right hand and it makes my whole hand look delicate! The craftsmanship is excellent, it doesn't look handmade.

    Read More
    lm4peace March 1, 2012
  • leaves ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, unique, ring with intricate details great price

    Read More
    christieulrich January 4, 2012
  • pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate, would have preferred heavier weight.

    Read More
    cjwoo September 5, 2011
  • excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter picked this out. It is a simple ring but it seems to be of good quality. it took a long time to get it though, not sure why.

    Read More
    sams48 May 16, 2011
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of this ring. It's delicate and a perfect addition to my jewelry collection. I enjoy it greatly , especially at the wonderful price, and it was a great transaction. Timely attention to shipping. I would recomend the product and seller to anyone.

    Read More
    glennaseattle March 26, 2011
  • Pretty But Too Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very lovely but it is significantly more fragile than it appeared in the photograph. The metal is so thin that except for the style, it looks like a completely different ring than what was shown. The band across the back of the finger in particular appears in person to be less than half as tall as it appears in the picture. I purchased this for an everyday wear ring, but it is so fragile that I will only be able to use it on limited occasions. I also found that the part of the leaves pointing upward was bent at a weird angle and I had to adjust it to get it to lie against my finger correctly. Bottom line is, this is a rather nice ring and beautiful to look at but the sturdiness of it is not what I expected nor what I would have paid for if I'd known.

    Read More
    hfcougar March 10, 2011
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something delicate and different for my pointer finger. This ring is perfect. I wear it every day with no bending problems. Now that I am wearing gloves I need to be careful putting them on so that my ring doesn't snag. The ring is sweet and I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    2tts November 16, 2010
  • silver leaf ring
    Verified Purchase

    An simple elegant ring, It was shipped promptly after the order was made

    Read More
    cwhaley1 April 16, 2010
  • Pretty, simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice option for everyday wear. I like the somewhat oxidized appearance of the silver. I did have to bend the projecting branch a bit to have it lay flatter against my finger--you are able to do this.

    Read More
    helenesylvie March 30, 2010
  • delicate ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a lovelydesign but impractical for daily use. The silver is thin , very thin. The ring bends out of shape by merely tapping a counter , desk, sink, etc.. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I am now hesitatnt as to the quality of their stock. I didn't expect the world for the price paid for the ring but I did expect better than what was received.

    Read More
    virginia49 March 24, 2010
  • Leaves Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the ring on my finger, but I would suggest avoiding daily wear as it has a tendency to catch on things. It's delicate and can bend easily. But it's fun to wear on special occasions or a date. Just don't wear while making beds or folding clothes!

    Read More
    wrightaveshopper March 2, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It sits beautifully on the finger, I did have to make a minor adjustment to the long end, but once done, it looks great! Thank you for such an original, special piece!

    Read More
    earnestxxxx March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links